Heads Gone (The 8MileBU Awards)

Saint Johnstone Football Club and their bumpkin fanbase seem to have taken their failure to be at the receiving end of another Jai Quitongo swording in the cup semi final very badly indeed.

Whit?

13 minutes ago, vikingTON said:

^^^ idiot found

7 minutes ago, sureiknow said:

You do realise that you are pointing at your own photo. 

A swing & a miss if ever there was one indeed. 

What a joy to behold. 

Grimbo 

11 minutes ago, Shandon Par said:

Jimmy is being too modest to nominate his good work on the Falkirk v Dunfermline thread. 

One of the many things being the 7th best poster in the entire history of this website has taught me is that modesty is the best policy. 

5 hours ago, djorkiev said:

Offensive! read ur history please this is a wee bit tired, scots come here from Ireland, take over, scots send folk to Ulster take over the worst of the race surfaces BIGOTRY, dark ages are over, got hindi, urdu, protestant and catholic friends, don't get it, a common complaint in "oor" wee "country" turn a blind eye, nae body notices, got a few english friends and relatives and they notice, , and they are puzzled about this, held us back for years and always will. Time to grow a pair Scotland, stop living in the past here ends my sermon forever on this forum on this topic.

The Junior football sub-forum in a drool-filled nutshell. 

Peppino Impastato has to be worth a shout. He has been charging round the various forums over the last few days getting progressively more mental.

Highlights include if you havent played the game at top level Juniors or above you know f**k all, has mutual friends with Ronaldo and two or three Syrian politics meltdowns

His last account was a permanent heads gone as well.

The Stirling Albion V Arbroath league two thread

4 minutes ago, Big lichtie said:

square go at the peak sor forgot you are a totall shitbag

2 minutes ago, Binos123sam said:

How am a shitebag? If you want then aye, tomorrow, Wednesday or Friday ya dick.

http://www.pieandbovril.com/forum/index.php?/topic/235367-stirling-albion-vs-arbroath/&page=9#comment-10900078

Edited by Tynieness