Referees

das scooter boy

• Replies 206
34 minutes ago, das scooter boy said:

Aye the referee in question can take it as well as giving it out.

Fair play these refs are definitely in the minority , Nicholls from the central I'm sure and gilchrist from the cally are 2 of the best refs about players respect them as the give players respect as well which is good to see.

Q

1 hour ago, CrosshouseWav said:

Derek park or Chris Brawls would be my guess

Derek park the same one who is a police officer,if it's him he must have came on leaps and bounds from north Ayrshire Sunday leagues a few seasons sgo

well let me tell you this lads the ref in question has had his name mentiond one  person who its not is rab hunter as he has been on it twice before so try again please ha ha lol i know a few refs through my workmate thats how im in the know

10 hours ago, das scooter boy said:

Nah only one winner !! Das scooter boy!!

Are you being serious!!

a ain't a fighter and not once stated i am!!

to old for that carryon scooter!!

but one thing a can say you ain't no winner!!

your the local idiot that runs about with the knees out your jeans and warts on your face you mad radge!!

talk about Fitba or don't talk!!

your nothing but the puppet from the circus!!

kind regards!! 

The instigator trust no one but the instigator have a nice day!!

Are you being serious!!
a ain't a fighter and not once stated i am!!
to old for that carryon scooter!!
but one thing a can say you ain't no winner!!
your the local idiot that runs about with the knees out your jeans and warts on your face you mad radge!!
talk about Fitba or don't talk!!
your nothing but the puppet from the circus!!
kind regards!! 
The instigator trust no one but the instigator have a nice day!!

Hahaha totally lost the plot . Well done
One nil to scooter

16 minutes ago, das scooter boy said:

Hahaha totally lost the plot . Well done
One nil to scooter

Hahahaha defo not lost the plot 2 big in the tooth for that!!

your just attention seeking all your good at!!

a good scrub your needing pal!!

1-0 to scooter you were down 10 so your fecked stink bomb!! 

Kind regards!!

Hahahaha defo not lost the plot 2 big in the tooth for that!!
your just attention seeking all your good at!!
a good scrub your needing pal!!
1-0 to scooter you were down 10 so your fecked stink bomb!! 
Kind regards!!

Too long in the tooth you mean haha
When someone resorts.to personal insults it means they have lost the argument like.your good self
As I said come and say hi at next Shortlees game . Im sure you will receive a great welcome
Kindest regards
Scooter

56 minutes ago, the flagman said:

no its chris brawls has the distinction of  getting the final

They don't get semi-finals or finals because they're  good ffs. It's because who they know. Did you see the state off the ref and assistants that did the Scottish Sunday amateur semi between Dundee and dykehead. I think the central and calley refs have had a poor season this year.