Croatia v England - semi final

banana

• Replies 2.1k
6 minutes ago, NewBornBairn said:

That's nice. Couples that exercise together, stay together.

The boy had a semi the other night as we caught him molesting a furry cushion. “How come your cock doesn’t go all red like that” the missus said, like she was disappointed my phallus didn’t turn bright red.

5 minutes ago, Bishop Briggs said:

Actually, they drink the beer, pish in the glass and then throw it in the air.

Just now, LincolnHearts said:

Odds on someone will have had a pish in one of those pint pots before launching it. Especially in Sunderland. 

I've witnessed it first hand at an Eminem gig at Bellahouston Park. Minging behaviour. 

The boy had a semi the other night as we caught him molesting a furry cushion. “How come your cock doesn’t go all red like that” the missus said, like she was disappointed my phallus didn’t turn bright red.
She likes mine when its got her red lippy on it....

Just now, Shandon Par said:

That's odd.

Mine went really red after I fucked your mrs.

No-one with any real interest in football would go to one those outdoor telly venues.

Yeah but you’re an auld yin though and you’re probably frightened of being around thousands of people, loud noises and leaving the house.

England's last competitive game against Scotland: Scotland 2-2 England

Croatia's last competitive game against Scotland: Scotland 2-0 Croatia

France's last competitive game against Scotland: France 0-1 Scotland

I don't want to get ahead of myself, but...

We are pretty much World Champions. 

Referee attitudes towards pulling in the box are pathetic, and leads to folk just doing as they like because they KNOW they'll get away with it. Could probably get away with a full blown suplex at this world cup.

The Croatian defence will have mistakes in them at the best of times, but they now look dead on their feet and slow to get out. Hard to see them standing up to the counter when they need to attack in the second half. 

They badly need someone to come short and play one-twos with Modric as well. Despite being visibly the classiest player on the pitch, he's rendered to playing pretty but ultimately useless passes to the full back. 

England's last competitive game against Scotland: Scotland 2-2 England
Croatia's last competitive game against Scotland: Scotland 2-0 Croatia
France's last competitive game against Scotland: France 0-1 Scotland
I don't want to get ahead of myself, but...
We are pretty much World Champions. 
No doubt encouraged by the spirit of our 1967 unofficial world champs squad.

2 minutes ago, jamamafegan said:

Yeah but you’re an auld yin though and you’re probably frightened of being around thousands of people, loud noises and leaving the house.

If they were all like you they'd only have one pint between them.