Kilmarnock vs Hello Sevco/Bye Bye Rangers

Just now, Bobby_F said:

It’S a fair point given for some reason part of your support used the same language yesterday - and also in a way that has not a single thing to do with football, in Scotland, in the 21st century.

Both their sets of fans are bigoted scumbags. People actually travel from outwith Glasgow to support that type of behaviour. Our society is riddled with the scum.

3 minutes ago, Flybhoy said:

Blah blah blah what about them etc etc....

Shut up you complete fucking cum stain.

It's not that when you were greetin about Rangers fans singing about Bobby Sands though is it? But then again that's you lot all over, you can dish it out but can't take it when the shoe is on the other foot. 

2 minutes ago, Scotty Tunbridge said:

Point deductions will be the only thing to ever stop it, but it will never happen

Yeah, you'll get opposition fans sneaking into the wrong end to deliberately get teams deducted points!!!

And other such fucking stupid arguments.

21 minutes ago, Flybhoy said:

The travelling orcs getting behind their team by singing about Bobby Sands for the opening five minutes or so....🤔

6 minutes ago, Flybhoy said:

Blah blah blah what about them etc etc....

Shut up you complete fucking cum stain.

Pretty strange thing for you to get upset about considering your Twitter feed is mostly about Rangers and celebrating blowing up British Politicians, tbh. 

2 minutes ago, Romeo said:

It's going to be a long, long season for P&Bs resident hand wringers.

So you think anyone concerned about those glorifying terrorism and promoting religious hatred is ‘hand ringing’ - strange man.

All you'll do about it is post on an anonymous football forum over and over again in a vain attempt to get green dots. Childlike behaviour.

Just now, Romeo said:
2 minutes ago, Bobby_F said:

All you'll do about it is post on an anonymous football forum over and over again in a vain attempt to get green dots. Childlike behaviour.

To be fair, when the government of the day can’t do anything about it down to the powerful vested interest on both sides, what can individuals do.

Doesn’t mean we shouldn’t still call it out for what it is.

1 minute ago, Bobby_F said:

Those complaining would have much more credibility about them if they actually made an issue of it all the time, not just when Rangers, and to a much lesser extent Celtic won/were winning. Because as it is it just sounds like dummy spitting because the team they don't like won and they had to find some kind of stick to beat them with. 

To be fair, when the government of the day can’t do anything about it down to the powerful vested interest on both sides, what can individuals do.
Doesn’t mean we shouldn’t still call it out for what it is.
Several hundred posts from you about the same thing isn't going to help either.

10 minutes ago, Dele said:

Pretty strange thing for you to get upset about considering your Twitter feed is mostly about Rangers and celebrating blowing up British Politicians, tbh. 

Norman Tebbit loves a wee break in Brighton to be fair.