Jump to content

West Cup - rd.1 -


Recommended Posts

West of Scotland Cup - rd 1.

Arthurlie - Irvine.Vics
A.Winton.R - Lesmahagow
Auchinleck - Forth.W
Bellshill .A - K.Rob.Roy
Benburb - Whitletts.Vic
Blantyre.V - Petershill
Cambuslang - Ardeer
Carluke.R - R.Albert
Clydebank - Annbank
Craigmark.B - Dalry.Th
Cumbernauld - Kilbirnie
Darvel - beith
EK.Thistle - Renfrew
Girvan - Cumnock
G.Perthshire - Lanark
Glenafton - Larkhall.Th
Greenock - Gartcairn
Kilsyth.R - Shotts.BA
Kilwinning.R - Shettleston
Largs.Th - Lugar
Muirkirk - VoLeven
Neilston - R.Glencairn
Pollok - Ashfield
St.Anthony`s - Hurlford.Un
St.Rochs - Port.Glasgow
Saltcoats - Maybole
Thorniewood - Meadow.X1
Troon - Maryhill
VoClyde - Kello.R
Wishaw - Johnston.B
Yoker.A - Rossvale
bye - Newmains.Un
Link to comment
Share on other sites

21 minutes ago, griffiti on the wall said:

Oh dear what a catty comment that is Peter
FFS the guy at least took the time to post up the draw for folk

No even sure what's wrong with the layout...  You know who is playing who..  Surely that's all that matters

Link to comment
Share on other sites

When you copy and paste onto here via the app it's rubbish and probably what Mick done. Hopefully this is bit better to read for folks who need it.


Ardagh Group West of Scotland Cup 1st Round Draw.



Ardrossan Winton Rovers – Lesmahagow Juniors


Arthurlie – Irvine Victoria


Auchinleck Talbot – Forth Wanderers


Bellshill Athletic – Kirkintilloch Rob Roy


Benburb – Whitletts Victoria


Blantyre Victoria – Petershill


Cambuslang Rangers – Ardeer Thistle


Carluke Rovers – Royal Albert


Clydebank – Annbank United (date tbc)


Craigmark Burntonians – Dalry Thistle


Cumbernauld United – Kilbirnie Ladeside


Darvel – Beith Juniors


East Kilbride Thistle – Renfrew


Girvan – Cumnock Juniors


Glasgow Perthshire – Lanark United


Glenafton Atheltic – Larkhall Thistle


Greenock Juniors – Gartcairn


Kilsyth Rangers – Shotts Bon Accord


Kilwinning Rangers – Shettleston


Largs Thistle – Lugar Boswell Thistle


Muirkirk Juniors – Vale of Leven


Neilston Juniors – Rutherglen Glencairn


Pollok – Ashfield


Saltcoats Victoria – Maybole Juniors


St Anthony’s – Hurlford United


St Roch’s – Port Glasgow Juniors


Thorniewood United – Irvine Meadow XI


Troon – Maryhill


Vale of Clyde – Kello Rovers


Wishaw Juniors – Johnstone Burgh


Yoker Athletic – Rossvale (date tbc)


Newmains United, bye



Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...