Celtic 1 - 2 Rangers. Glasgow is Red, White and Blue

4 minutes ago, bennett said:

Mjc pretty much nailing it there and Drew spitting the dummy oot. 

Just telling it as I see it.

All it takes is opening your eyes and not allowing yourself to be influenced by the Celtic minded propaganda that is so prevalent in this country. :)

2 hours ago, MJC said:

As I remember it last year, in the immediate aftermath of the game itself, everyone including Brendan Rodgers, Chris Sutton and everyone connected with Celtic grudgingly accepted that they had been well beaten on the day and that they deserved to lose. Then the authorities let Morelos off with booting Brown in the knackers and the Victim button was pressed and suddenly Celtic had something to whinge and feel aggrieved about. As a result we saw a similar shitstorm to what we're getting now, with Sutton and other Celtic cheerleaders ramping up a hate campaign against Morelos and John Beaton, who was then pictured drinking in a pub in Bellshill supposedly after the game and he ended up receiving death threats. The SFA were corrupt and pro-Rangers/masons/cheats and the fact that Celtic were well beaten on the day was no longer the story, it was all about cheating refs, corrupt authorities and Morelos being a hate figure.

Fast forward exactly one year and again Rangers have beaten Celtic fairly and squarely, but since the route of blaming the referee is denied them this time(seeing as Clancy turned in a performance where he gave decisions that had he given against Celtic then he'd be under police protection by now) then they have to mump and moan about something. Morelos is again public enemy number one for gestures he made to the crowd and Celtic's No.1 media mouthpiece is leading the hate campaign against him and we've also had Big bad daft John Hartson greetin about the manner in which Gerrard shook Lennon's hand after the game and moaning that they over celebrated, something which is the 'go-to' for many a moonhowler whenever Rangers win.

It's fair to say that the dummy has well and truly been spat this week by those of a Celtic persuasion.

^^^^ over celebrated in the hoose imo.

Just telling it as I see it.
All it takes is opening your eyes and not allowing yourself to be influenced by the Celtic minded propaganda that is so prevalent in this country. [emoji4]

Disappointed you forgot to sign it off with your... ‘You Are The Peepul’ catchphrase.

Meh, he’s out for a few games at least with injury and could do with some rest. As much as the SFA have again showed inconsistencies over this stuff its not really worth fighting over this one.

Only problem in accepting this, not sure if Celtic have a choice or can appeal it, would be if he received another red card this season, this ban is 3 games because his red at Livi, a further red would result in a lengthy ban.

Guest Bob Mahelp
28 minutes ago, gannonball said:

Meh, he’s out for a few games at least with injury and could do with some rest. As much as the SFA have again showed inconsistencies over this stuff its not really worth fighting over this one.

At least you agree that The Thumb should have been suspended after his stamp on Lewis Ferguson. 

5 minutes ago, Bob Mahelp said:

At least you agree that The Thumb should have been suspended after his stamp on Lewis Ferguson. 

Pretty sure this is their first retrospective ban in quite a few years and they've thrown the dummy out. Simunovic got away with a blatant elbow against Hibs last season for example.

26 minutes ago, Bob Mahelp said:

Just a wee bit of naughtiness @Michael Stewart. 

1 hour ago, ewan14 said:

for letting himself be kicked in the groin after the game ( allegedly )

From Leonard if rumours are to believed...