League Reconstruction 20/21 season

1 hour ago, bennett said:

Don't know who he is but he's a bloody disgrace, is shaving daily really that much of an effort?

Nothing was won or lost so beardy is obviously mistaken. 

I shaved my head today I will have you good sir

2 minutes ago, MacGafraidh said:

I shaved my head today I will have you good sir

Skinheads seem to be in right now, I was ahead of the game there.

1 hour ago, Arch Stanton said:

That's two recent posts where you have professed to being scared of the beard.

I bet you're shy fae the pie as well.

Not really my thing, if I'm picking you up correctly. 

59 minutes ago, Granny Danger said:

I hope to fúck that’s not the criterion for deciding on the future of our league setup.

It would deliver damage limitation for most clubs and reward clubs who have done well. 

Not my favoured choice of set up, but as I said,  not the worst. 

Reconstruction should be implemented from 21/22 or it shouldn't happen at all. Next season will almost certainly be truncated anyway, so use it to let teams play their way into each of the new leagues instead of doing it on the back of a fag packet just to save Hearts now.

If Budge and other proponents believe their structure is in the best interest of Scottish football for the long term then this twelve month implementation period wouldn't pose an issue. 

5 minutes ago, Munoz said:

It would deliver damage limitation for most clubs and reward clubs who have done well. 

Not my favoured choice of set up, but as I said,  not the worst. 

It’s pish.  Ann Budge inspired pish.

Just now, FTOF said:

Indeed.

I would hope that my club would boot any attempt at reconstruction right to f**k.

That's doubtful given that Gordon Scott is on the reconstruction committee. 

1 minute ago, Munoz said:

It could be worse, they could have done away with promotion and relegation this season. 

Aye, but voiding the season and this pish are not the only two options.

There is no justification for league reconstruction.  None, zero, nada.  Ann Budge should have been told to fùck off rather than pandered to.

Just now, Munoz said:

That's doubtful given that Gordon Scott is on the reconstruction committee. 

You don't have to support reconstruction to be on the committee.

Gordon is there for a reason and it's not to instigate reconstruction.:)