Sevco and their fans suffer humiliating dossier defeat

2 hours ago, Theroadlesstravelled said:

The season should be cancelled like better leagues have done but too many diddy Premiership clubs are willing to take the Celtic boaby and let them get 9 in a row.

To be fair it was Rangers who let Celtic get 9 in a row by not coming back from their holidays.

So... Sevco wanted charges brought against the SPFL into “corruption at the highest Level” requiring suspension of 2 staff at the SPFL following the original vote.  They then back tracked a fair bit, to “lack of fair play in the voting process”.

They then produced a 200 page “Dossier” that would blow Scottish football apart and how many clubs backed them....evidence on bullying blown apart by Brechin and Morton statements...

i can identify 8 supporters and their motives. Others can fill out..

Club 1. Sevco. Motive . Void the league. Stop title award to celtic 9IAR. (But we want money for second place) Throw an asterisk in etc

club 2. Hearts . Motive . Stop relegation.

Club 3. Aberdeen Motive.  Trolling sheep fans

club 4. Livingston Motive. No idea. Possibly trolling or supporting Hearts and their maroon pound.

club 5. ICT. Motive. Void leagues, get reconstruction and get into 14 team top league. sevco fan as ceo

club 6. Partick Thistle. Motive. Stop relegation 

club 7. Stranraer. Motive stop relegation.

club 8 . Stenhousemuir. Motive orange lodge Handshake

So 3 of their supporters are being relegated and would support ANY proposal to avoid that. Fair enough.I would do same.

2 have dubious rangers/orange lodge links  i see you Scot Gardiner and Stenny...

1 is sevco 

2 are probably trolling 

who are clubs 9 to 13. ?

so 6 clubs (Aberdeen, Livingston and 4 others ) with no significant interest in relegation or orange influence have read the 200 page “dossier” and voted in support.

Hardly a victory ...

Edited by flood

25 minutes ago, flood said:

So... Sevco wanted charges brought against the SPFL into “corruption at the highest Level” requiring suspension of 2 staff at the SPFL following the original vote.  They then back tracked a fair bit, to “lack of fair play in the voting process”.

They then produced a 200 page “Dossier” that would blow Scottish football apart and how many clubs backed them....evidence on bullying blown apart by Brechin and Morton statements...

i can identify 8 supporters and their motives. Others can fill out..

Club 1. Sevco. Motive . Void the league. Stop title award to celtic 9IAR. (But we want money for second place) Throw an asterisk in etc

club 2. Hearts . Motive . Stop relegation.

Club 3. Aberdeen Motive.  Trolling sheep fans

club 4. Livingston Motive. No idea. Possibly trolling or supporting Hearts and their maroon pound.

club 5. ICT. Motive. Void leagues, get reconstruction and get into 14 team top league. sevco fan as ceo

club 6. Partick Thistle. Motive. Stop relegation 

club 7. Stranraer. Motive stop relegation.

club 8 . Stenhousemuir. Motive orange lodge Handshake

So 3 of their supporters are being relegated and would support ANY proposal to avoid that. Fair enough.I would do same.

2 have dubious rangers/orange lodge links  i see you Scot Gardiner and Stenny...

1 is sevco 

2 are probably trolling 

who are clubs 9 to 13. ?

so 6 clubs (Aberdeen, Livingston and 4 others ) with no significant interest in relegation or orange influence have read the 200 page “dossier” and voted in support.

Hardly a victory ...

I wouldn't say we've read the dossier and given our support. Cormack said he thinks there should be an investigation weeks ago.

19 minutes ago, Merkland Red said:

I wouldn't say we've read the dossier and given our support. Cormack said he thinks there should be an investigation weeks ago.

If only Milne hadn’t cosied up with Celtic back in 2012, things may have been different....

You jumped into bed with Celtic and kept the 11-1 voting thinking you were billy big balls with sevco at the bottom 

9 minutes ago, flood said:

If only Milne hadn’t cosied up with Celtic back in 2012, things may have been different....

You jumped into bed with Celtic and kept the 11-1 voting thinking you were billy big balls with sevco at the bottom 

Or perhaps Milne wanted to prevent another Setanta situation?

2 minutes ago, flood said:

What did sevco want then?

For the entire voting farrago of Good Friday to be the subject to an independent review - as any sane person would have wanted.  Very different to your idiotic, "wanted charges brought against the SPFL" shite.

13 minutes ago, The_Kincardine said:

For the entire voting farrago of Good Friday to be the subject to an independent review - as any sane person would have wanted.  Very different to your idiotic, "wanted charges brought against the SPFL" shite.

And 41 clubs read the “dossier” and only a few that were not getting relegated Voted with you. 

go back and read rangers statements. They have back tracked big time 

Edited by flood

1 hour ago, The_Kincardine said:

To what end, the SPFL already said they'd be willing to have talks to see where things could've been done better, and improvements made. Just after the season is dealt with, so next season can be planned. A further inquiry just now would've just added to this whole mess, making things more difficult.

2 hours ago, flood said:

And 41 clubs read the “dossier” and only a few that were not getting relegated Voted with you. 

go back and read rangers statements. They have back tracked big time 

I had no problem with any club (even Hearts) who argued their points to try and stave of relegation, they were simply doing the best they could to support their club.........even though some of it may have been a 'little' dodgy.  However WTF have Rangers got to gripe about (yes I know 9IAR) but does that not simply show what a state that club is in , I mean if it was a horse you would shoot it.  Aberdeen? god knows what they were up to, I thought Milne was a tosser; but at least he was a tosser that (generally) knew what he was doing, this new guy seems like a total numpty and likewise the new ICT man covered himself in glory.......NOT, what another tosser and a liar to boot if the other directors are to believed.  Someone earlier posted a bit of common sense which roughly said NO football will be played in the land of the haggis till at least September time (I think we will be lucky if its that early) and nor should it, anyone getting ill and possibly passing the virus on to a family member which might result in even ONE fatality because FOOTBALL was  being restarted to earl;y is unaceptable ................even to us fitba mad jocks..................SURELY?

3 hours ago, jaybeee said:

I had no problem with any club (even Hearts) who argued their points to try and stave of relegation, they were simply doing the best they could to support their club.........even though some of it may have been a 'little' dodgy.  However WTF have Rangers got to gripe about (yes I know 9IAR) but does that not simply show what a state that club is in , I mean if it was a horse you would shoot it.  Aberdeen? god knows what they were up to, I thought Milne was a tosser; but at least he was a tosser that (generally) knew what he was doing, this new guy seems like a total numpty and likewise the new ICT man covered himself in glory.......NOT, what another tosser and a liar to boot if the other directors are to believed.  Someone earlier posted a bit of common sense which roughly said NO football will be played in the land of the haggis till at least September time (I think we will be lucky if its that early) and nor should it, anyone getting ill and possibly passing the virus on to a family member which might result in even ONE fatality because FOOTBALL was  being restarted to earl;y is unaceptable ................even to us fitba mad jocks..................SURELY?

download.jpg

21 minutes ago, Romeo said:

This guy has it cracked. If you don't count selected things, you'll get a different result that still isn't in your favour.

'You're absolutely right... wrong.'

13 out of 30 is 56%??????

Just now, Romeo said:
4 minutes ago, The DA said:
'You're absolutely right... wrong.'
13 out of 30 is 56%??????

Did you use a normal calculator or a staunch calculator though ?

Even a Seville calculator would have trouble with that one.