latapythelegend Posted March 30, 2021 Posted March 30, 2021 I'd stick the same team out that played at Arbroath with Durnan in for Hall just to prevent us shipping too many. Take the hiding and get back to league business. Maybe score a goal for a laugh. 0 Quote
Russ Posted April 1, 2021 Posted April 1, 2021 I’d settle for 8 here. If Ben Hall playing and us getting absolutely ragdolled is what it takes to get him emptied then I’m all for it. 0 Quote
bairn88 Posted April 1, 2021 Posted April 1, 2021 I am extremely confident Robbie Leitch is going to start this game 0 Quote
Harry Kinnear Posted April 2, 2021 Posted April 2, 2021 Anything less than 5 is an absolute riddie for Celtic. If they score less than 5 against our shitpie of a centre half pairing Neil Lennon should be brought back and sacked again. 0 Quote
NavyBlueArmy1876 Posted April 2, 2021 Posted April 2, 2021 (edited) The complete and total lack of excitement from our support towards this game should serve as a stark reminder of two things 1) Celtic and Sevco can f**k off to play in the English leagues any time they like as they wouldn't be missed and 2) No one wants to see their shitey colt teams play in League 2 Edited April 2, 2021 by NavyBlueArmy1876 4 Quote
AGPar Posted April 2, 2021 Posted April 2, 2021 1 hour ago, NavyBlueArmy1876 said: The complete and total lack of excitement from our support towards this game should serve as a stark reminder of two things 1) Celtic and Sevco can f**k off to play in the English leagues any time they like as they wouldn't be missed and 2) No one wants to see their shitey colt teams play in League 2 3) Falkirk fans have no appetite or desire to subject themselves to another 90 minutes of Miller and McCracken's boring, eye bleeding, shit scared, turgid, hoof ball pish. And are therefore pretending that this game does not even exist. Very sensible. 2 Quote
roman_bairn Posted April 2, 2021 Posted April 2, 2021 No pretence here. I genuinely couldn’t care less about this game. The credibility of the competition went out the window last year anyway when you play the final in a different season with different squads and one of the clubs in a lower league than when the competition started. It should have been null and voided..... -1 Quote
Ranaldo Bairn Posted April 2, 2021 Posted April 2, 2021 First sentence fine, I feel the same. The rest is nonsense and irrelevant to this season. 1 Quote
roman_bairn Posted April 2, 2021 Posted April 2, 2021 First sentence fine, I feel the same. The rest is nonsense and irrelevant to this season.Green nose [emoji16] -1 Quote
RandomGuy. Posted April 3, 2021 Posted April 3, 2021 10 minutes ago, Girth said: Come on Bairns! Exclamation mark saved you from a very quotable post... 0 Quote
bairn88 Posted April 3, 2021 Posted April 3, 2021 Arsenal v Liverpool at 8 was a great find for this Saturday morning, won’t have to endure this now. 0 Quote
wastecoatwilly Posted April 3, 2021 Posted April 3, 2021 (edited) Who did the weans beat to get to this point, I'm sure the weans didn't care about the last round either? Edited April 3, 2021 by wastecoatwilly -1 Quote
FFC 1876 Posted April 3, 2021 Posted April 3, 2021 Who's more likely to play tonight Soro or Brown? Fully expect us to play a weakened team and take a hiding. 0 Quote
Marshmallo Posted April 3, 2021 Posted April 3, 2021 1 hour ago, wastecoatwilly said: Who did the weans beat to get to this point, I'm sure the weans didn't care about the last round either? Shut up man -1 Quote
Russ Posted April 3, 2021 Posted April 3, 2021 Who's more likely to play tonight Soro or Brown? Fully expect us to play a weakened team and take a hiding.Unfortunately a ‘weakened’ side for us is 4 or 5 automatic first picks at the moment.Going to be some laugh when we ask Gary Miller and Paul Dixon to play wing back in a 5 with Robbie Leitch supporting Conor Sammon up front. 0 Quote
wastecoatwilly Posted April 3, 2021 Posted April 3, 2021 2 hours ago, Marshmallo said: Shut up man Wits your problem wee man? 0 Quote
Stainrod Posted April 3, 2021 Posted April 3, 2021 1 hour ago, Russ said: Unfortunately a ‘weakened’ side for us is 4 or 5 automatic first picks at the moment. Going to be some laugh when we ask Gary Miller and Paul Dixon to play wing back in a 5 with Robbie Leitch supporting Conor Sammon up front. It’s just the sort of tie to whet Eddie Howe’s appetite . English 1st div level v Scottish first div level. Probably 6-0 Celtic but nobody cares. the only games that matter to the bigot bros is when they play each other - sad really but the levels have dropped so much we have as much chance against them as they do against mid table euro dross . 0 Quote