Broken Algorithms Posted December 4, 2021 Share Posted December 4, 2021 Fucking hell. I've seen us have some horrendous results in league 1 but I've never seen us pumped for six. Delighted for Laurie and Bert. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crawford Bridge Posted December 4, 2021 Share Posted December 4, 2021 They don't like it up them. -1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
18BAIRN76 Posted December 4, 2021 Share Posted December 4, 2021 Disappointing lack of Simpsons memes so far. Hope things pick up this evening. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dave Posted December 4, 2021 Share Posted December 4, 2021 11 minutes ago, Newbornbairn said: Queens fans creaming themselves but we had last man defenders falling on their arses and midfielders passing the ball straight to attackers. When will anyone listen when we tell them we are shite? Delicious. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zanetti Posted December 4, 2021 Share Posted December 4, 2021 I have never seen a worse centre half in my life than Mackenzie Lemon. The result speaks for itself - I'm away to get oot my nut. Ya fuckin' dancer! 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cardle is Magic Posted December 4, 2021 Share Posted December 4, 2021 2 hours ago, Rugster said: A long afternoon ahead methinks. Oh boy you were not fucking wrong my good man. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
williebraveheart Posted December 4, 2021 Share Posted December 4, 2021 Wouldn't it be nice if one, just one, Falkirk fan could find it in him to say " well done Queen's, you completely outplayed us and fully deserved your victory"? Come on, try. 17 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FalkirkBairn2021 Posted December 4, 2021 Share Posted December 4, 2021 9 minutes ago, 18BAIRN76 said: Disappointing lack of Simpsons memes so far. Hope things pick up this evening. Needs some Ainsley Harriot imo 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FalkirkBairn2021 Posted December 4, 2021 Share Posted December 4, 2021 (edited) 2 minutes ago, williebraveheart said: Wouldn't it be nice if one, just one, Falkirk fan could find it in him to say " well done Queen's, you completely outplayed us and fully deserved your victory"? Come on, try. f**k off.. go directly to f**k off.. keep fucking off... Edited December 4, 2021 by FalkirkBairn2021 -5 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ranaldo Bairn Posted December 4, 2021 Share Posted December 4, 2021 2 minutes ago, williebraveheart said: Wouldn't it be nice if one, just one, Falkirk fan could find it in him to say " well done Queen's, you completely outplayed us and fully deserved your victory"? Come on, try. Don't be so embarrassingly needy. 8 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rugster Posted December 4, 2021 Share Posted December 4, 2021 2 minutes ago, williebraveheart said: Wouldn't it be nice if one, just one, Falkirk fan could find it in him to say " well done Queen's, you completely outplayed us and fully deserved your victory"? Come on, try. Aww diddums. You’ve just won 6- 0 and you want a wee pat on the head? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Clown Job Posted December 4, 2021 Share Posted December 4, 2021 2 minutes ago, williebraveheart said: Wouldn't it be nice if one, just one, Falkirk fan could find it in him to say " well done Queen's, you completely outplayed us and fully deserved your victory"? Come on, try. No shame to lose to the bigger club 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ingo ohne Flamingo Posted December 4, 2021 Share Posted December 4, 2021 For the good Falkirk fans and someone who lives in Falkirk, I honestly hope they can sort this slump out ASAP and get back to where they belong. The amount of glory hunters in this town fucks me off and on current form, this isn't helping. On the other hand, Get it round you Marshmallow ya fucking weirdo 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
vikingTON Posted December 4, 2021 Share Posted December 4, 2021 40 minutes ago, Marshmallo said: I cannot describe my anger watching this today. This has to be rock bottom and cannot be continued. Falkirk fans, April 2019. Also Falkirk fans, April 2020. And Falkirk fans as well, April 2021. The gift that just keeps on giving. 7 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ebobsboy Posted December 4, 2021 Share Posted December 4, 2021 Queens absolutely deserved the win. Could have been three or four at half time. The collapse and keystone kapers from our defence is laughable. We are an absolute gang. 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Troy.1995 Posted December 4, 2021 Share Posted December 4, 2021 FFS.I suspected Falkirk were going through a bad patch but cmon.As a neutral im at their stadium next week for hospitality.Been told a suit is required. Maybe body armour would be more appropriate. Said weeks ago that changes would have to made.Think that has to happen asap to give yous a chance of salvaging a so far disappointing season for yous.And Cove next week.But you guys know this.Good luck. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zanetti Posted December 4, 2021 Share Posted December 4, 2021 8 minutes ago, FalkirkBairn2021 said: f**k off.. go directly to f**k off.. keep fucking off... 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
williebraveheart Posted December 4, 2021 Share Posted December 4, 2021 12 minutes ago, FalkirkBairn2021 said: f**k off.. go directly to f**k off.. keep fucking off... 11 minutes ago, Rugster said: Aww diddums. You’ve just won 6- 0 and you want a wee pat on the head? 12 minutes ago, Ranaldo Bairn said: Don't be so embarrassingly needy. Oh dear. I even helped you with the spelling. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
spiders4ever Posted December 4, 2021 Share Posted December 4, 2021 So what's happened to sack the manager? 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Biggestbairn Posted December 4, 2021 Share Posted December 4, 2021 2 minutes ago, spiders4ever said: So what's happened to sack the manager? Leave Paul alone. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...