Killie v Hearts

deadasdillinger

2 minutes ago, Unleash The Nade said:

Bit ironic coming from someone who watches Hibs 

We emptied our clown manager thank f**k and played a lot better football there a couple of week back.  You boys still have naibadges and the standard is fucking rotten.

Edited by Hoose Rice

That pitch is fucking minging. For both teams. Players struggling to control it,  about 35 individual slips. 

Lovely goal from Grant. Think we've been the better team while being slack in the final 3rd. At least we are trying to get forward with intent and break when we win it.

2 minutes ago, Hoose Rice said:

We emptied our clown manager thank f**k and played a lot better football there a couple of week back.  You boys still have naibadges and the standard is fucking rotten.

When you say you played “ a lot better” , be honest ffs , you’s couldn’t have got any worse .

Better than utter utter shit is still shit 

Just now, Hoose Rice said:

Anyway mon the Killie the second half.  Good to see all the jambos on the site haven't completely hibernated after going into hiding then only appearing at half time here.  Bunch of shitebags that cannae take it. 

Can't speak for anyone else, but I humbly apologise for watching the game rather than posting on a forum.

Just now, Unleash The Nade said:

When you say you played “ a lot better” , be honest ffs , you’s couldn’t have got any worse .

Better than utter utter shit is still shit 

It was an entertaining game full of goals. This is eye bleedingly shocking stuff. The Hearts game plan is always to stop the other team from playing, rather than playing anything decent themselves. How depressing.

1 minute ago, StellarHibee said:

Last Edinburgh club to win the wee cup and big cup champ. Not sure where Hearts have been over the past decade or so.

Yes we've been pretty shite, but continue to beat our hapless neighbours in the majority of derbies as usual.

Last decade only, not got the stats but here is the last 69 derbies for you champ.

image.png.97eba90b157d4d68b7edc6cadfec6867.png