Scotland Vs Northern Ireland

Been a long time since Scotland have been booed off the pitch and it's no less than they deserve. Deserve to be lynched along with the people claiming Andy Murray is the top sportsman.

That was as bad as we’ve been in a while. Patterson summing up our performance at the goal.

Northern Ireland fair putting themselves about a bit as well. Couple of potentially nasty looking tackles.

Edited by AJF

1 minute ago, Groundhopping Adventures said:

"All British game" Liam's big team found

Describing McCann as "Anglo" earlier as well. What a stupid teuchtar c**t.

Edited by Gordon EF

1 minute ago, Burattino Di Calzini said:

If Nathan Patterson had been the only thing wrong with that first half, we wouldn't be in too bad a position. 

Agreed. 

The defending has been poor even outwith Patterson, the balls moved far too slowly and the off the ball movement has been dreadful. Front to back it's been awful. 

1. Scotland qualify for the Euros, everyone goes a bit mental and it’s ‘we’re on the march wi’ Ally’s Army’ time again.

2. Scotland are utter pish in the build-up, and it’s all doom & gloom.

3. We beat Germany 1-0.

I’m telling you. It’s happening.

Fat darts fans and Sevco fans in the away end by the sounds of it. 

Get Patterson to f*ck. That's two games he has had an opportunity and has cunted it in both. Just hook him to f*ck. 

Just now, pozbaird said:

1. Scotland qualify for the Euros, everyone goes a bit mental and it’s ‘we’re on the march wi’ Ally’s Army’ time again.

2. Scotland are utter pish in the build-up, and it’s all doom & gloom.

3. We beat Germany 1-0.

I’m telling you. It’s happening.

Florian wirtz is the issue with that prediction 

Patterson is shoight. What a bozo. Clarke deserves a lot of plaudits but our defence is still woeful. Patterson, Souttar and to a lesser extent Porteous aren't up to it.

Possible red in this game.  NI putting in some nippy stuff for a friendly. 

Not surprised at what has gone on for a bunch of games. Even matches we have won I would watch phases of games where I wondered how the hell we were not losing.  Starting to fall in to place now. 

We have a decent attacking front but it doesn't connect with the back line.