Dundee United vs Partick Thistle - 3rd of May 2024 - PARTY TIME

5 minutes ago, guinness said:

Pished or Pish or both😄

On his day when he can be arsed he's a very good player so can't quite call him pish but he's a total passenger at times

4 minutes ago, Butters Scotch said:

On his day when he can be arsed he's a very good player so can't quite call him pish but he's a total passenger at times

100% agree with you on that.

Bloody hell. Could sub McMillan off later 2nd half to rest him after that error, but we dont have any other right backs 😂

Take it that wee delay for the restart was a wee mini pitch invasion? Dunno why the commentary team didnt mention it, took a wee while.

Fire the person in charge of music at Tannadice. They just blared, at utterly maximum volume, a song (Song 2) when Dundee United scored and kept playing it for ages, rather than letting the fan noise build an atmosphere.

I bet if you asked them why they wouldn't have an answer other than some mumbled pish about 'atmosphere'.

Why die Scottish clubs start with goal music? Seems to me it was total bandwagon shite. Who actually likes it? Who is it for?

1 minute ago, Thistle_do_nicely said:

Bloody hell. Could sub McMillan off later 2nd half to rest him after that error, but we dont have any other right backs 😂

Take it that wee delay for the restart was a wee mini pitch invasion? Dunno why the commentary team didnt mention it, took a wee while.

Wasn't shown on TV either. I wondered what was happening so your post explains it.

15 minutes ago, DA Baracus said:

Fire the person in charge of music at Tannadice. They just blared, at utterly maximum volume, a song (Song 2) when Dundee United scored and kept playing it for ages, rather than letting the fan noise build an atmosphere.

I bet if you asked them why they wouldn't have an answer other than some mumbled pish about 'atmosphere'.

Why die Scottish clubs start with goal music? Seems to me it was total bandwagon shite. Who actually likes it? Who is it for?

They must have played close to the full song.

2 minutes ago, Claudia Gentile said:

Aye, I think he's been partying with the United lads.

Would the United lads even want to party with him?