Things you want to share with P&B

Ad Lib

24 minutes ago, velo army said:

Is that a join the dots picture?

But aye, as an East Kilbridian I'm qualified to say that's the most ineptly designed roundabout I've ever seen. It's been designed by an absolute fiend.

I think it’s quite devious on the part of the designers.
They know that they can blind the councillors with science led approach and invariably are called back in time and time again for another payday!

Kerching! 

27 minutes ago, Miguel Sanchez said:

Back in my day the Head's Gone thread got deleted because of a sprawling, week-long, multi-poster meltdown, not because some plants with an axe to grind did some concern trolling about people being mean about Tories.

It's interesting that the guy sending the "think on" pm's only had one other post before today, and that was white knighting the poppy seller in Waverley that lied about getting a doing.

This nutter pictured is one of the following:

6532ad76ca798.image.thumb.jpg.325f408e701e400e487ab8385d21ff56.jpg

1. The new mental El Presidente of Argentina celebrating his win in the street.

2. A Just Stop Oil protester just before cutting through a live wire and accidentally frying himself in the main square in Buenos Aires.

3. An Israeli protester attempting to single-handedly take on the IDF before tripping up and severing his arm.

4. Brechin City's new manager

Answer:

Mental El Presidente

Edited by Hedgecutter

1 hour ago, Hedgecutter said:

2. A Just Stop Oil protester just before cutting through a live wire and accidentally frying himself in the main square in Buenos Aires.

3. An Israeli protester attempting to single-handedly take on the IDF before tripping up and severing his arm.

Answer:

Reveal hidden contents

Mental El Presidente

This guy could make Bolsonaro look like a dyed-in-the-wool pinko liberal woke snowflake etc., etc.,.............

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2023/oct/22/argentina-javier-milei-presidential-election

4 minutes ago, Barry Ferguson's Hat said:

booitsme7 is about to relinquish his position as the poster with the most contributions 7 years after being banned. 

On what I'm sure is a completely unrelated note, it must be about 7 years since I last laid eyes upon tentacle porn.

@welshbairn Make your 68019th post a good one...

10 minutes ago, scottsdad said:

@welshbairn Make your 68019th post a good one...

Tbh I find it a wee bit embarrassing, before the Great Cull when Div had to purge his servers of millions of posts to keep the forum running, posters like virginton and others were on way more posts than I'm on now. For some reason or none booitsme7 and my posts were spared. I'll make my 68018th on NSFW in his honour.

Edited by welshbairn

5 hours ago, Hedgecutter said:

Answer:

Hide contents

Mental El Presidente

'Bernard Manning vs the Evil Dead' thread for this pish IMO.