Worst Date / Offer

• Replies 303
Guest The Phoenix

Hibernia, word of advice from an auld yin - walk away from the thread.

You are on a hiding to nothing.

Nothing you can say will do anything but dig you in deeper.

Guest The Phoenix

No, no matter what you're saying I'm not going to run away and hide.

Who said anything about running or hiding.

FFS just stop posting on this thread.

Nah, that wasn't it at all, Hibernia22 was right when he said it was about the girl being tired out.

Fucking hell, brilliant :lol: :lol: :lol:

Now that the ordeal is finally over and the wee scrote has been put out of his misery, we can now move on to discuss the merits of his claim that he had sex in the middle of a cinema :rolleyes:

Fucking hell, brilliant laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Now that the ordeal is finally over and the wee scrote has been put out of his misery, we can now move on to discuss the merits of his claim that he had sex in the middle of a cinema rolleyes.gif

Wonder if he can remember what film it is ?

My guess would be Gone With The Wind !!

Guest The Phoenix

I'll bet you a tenor you didn't. Get her to come on here and reply to this thread, admitting she got "pumped" by you in a cinema and I'll give you a tenor.

Domingo, Carreras or Pavarotti?

As a matter of fact she's with me now!!laugh.gif

Hi there, yes Hibernia did shag me in the pics dinnae ken why yous no believin him lyk.

Cya x

Me again - get me paidbiggrin.gif

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Possibly one of the most pathetic things I've ever seen, joke or not. You deseve that tenor.....

pavarotti.jpg