The Falkirk FC Thread

Being a fair bit older, I will accept whatever colours are deemed fit. I just want the tops to accept a zip in fleece liner for those chilly winter afternoons.

Had a hell of a day at the graft today. Thought when I finished and looked on here I would get some good news. No big deal that there was none tbh, but was pretty fucking seething to see this new Shodwall Cat character sharting this negative energy all over P&Bs boxoffice thread.

5 minutes ago, djchapsticks said:

Hi Bairns. I know you boys have a solid signing policy of only bringing in 9s and 10s.

What about our two stunners who signed today, though? Coupla dreamboats!! :wub::wub::wub:

FB_IMG_1529611351511.thumb.jpg.769c6ac823a4c0e881bf0f8462e224df.jpg

FB_IMG_1529611336398.thumb.jpg.e85c4455bd76722148cdbabe5edae396.jpg

Tits oot for Stubbs like a page 3 model

4 hours ago, Ned Nederlander said:

All you had to say was Ritchie Cadette and leave it at that.

Edited to say I just noticed you're not a Bairn so carry on.

(And Eddie May of course, as a player not a manager)

Eddie May strangely seemed to be their big love, fans I met up here and ones I met at a Tranmere v Brentford game.

I never quite got him as a player tbh but I'm sure he scored 20 odd goals for them one season

4 hours ago, Piracy said:

Or why your club shut down it's youth academy in favour of spending it's way out of this league.

Taking advice of pars on finance is like going for a swim in shark infested water whilst on your period

3 hours ago, Grant228 said:

Farid aswell. 

Why, or how did that come about? 

The like was all Farid got from the bee fans I met at the above Tranmere game where Farid remained on the bench the whole game and this was his first season pre the injury.

I wouldn't have liked it but Farid should've ripped up our Scottish league first, still I'm sure the £s were in London

13 minutes ago, djchapsticks said:

Hi Bairns. I know you boys have a solid signing policy of only bringing in 9s and 10s.

What about our two stunners who signed today, though? Coupla dreamboats!! :wub::wub::wub:

Good work and I’m glad more clubs are taking this approach. Stubbsy is 100% sooking in the belly mind you.

Edited by wee_bairn

23 minutes ago, djchapsticks said:

Players are fit, but you've clearly left yer Stubbsy waxwork out in the sun for too long, poor bugger has started melting.