Annoying things people write on Facebook

Geedub-MFC

Place the elderly in prisons, they will get a shower every day, video surveillance in case of problems, three meals a day, access to a library, computer, TV, gym etc. . . Put criminals in nursing homes, they have cold meals, lights off at 20h, one bath a week, live in a smaller room and pay 4,000 a month !!!!! It's Pretty damn sad that we treat prisoners better than the elderly!!!! Copy and paste if you agree

Why the f**k would someone in a nursing home want a gym?

blink.gif

Honestly, what the f**k.

Please tell me they're no longer a friend of yours?

Now, it's not just ovary carriers that can post tripe. I give you a 40+ year old blokes latest

FAKE FRIENDS - NEVER ASK FOR FOOD. - REAL FRIENDS - ARE THE REASONS YOU HAVE NO FOOD. - FAKE FRIENDS - NEVER SEEN YOU CRY. - REAL FRIENDS - CRY WITH YOU. - FAKE FRIENDS - KNOW A FEW THINGS ABOUT YOU. - REAL FRIENDS - COULD WRITE A BOOK ABOUT YOU. - FAKE FRIENDS - WOULD KNOCK ON YOUR FRONT DOOR. - REAL FRIENDS - WALK RIGHT IN AND SAY "I'M HOME!" - FAKE FRIENDS - WILL HELP YOU UP WHEN YOU FALL OVER. - REAL FRIENDS - WILL JUMP ON TOP OF YOU AND SHOUT "SANDWICH!" - FAKE FRIENDS - ARE FOR A WHILE. - REAL FRIENDS - ARE FOR LIFE. - FAKE FRIENDS - WILL READ THIS. - REAL FRIENDS - WILL STEAL THIS

1eye.gif

"Nurses are being scorned for being late with meds, yet they are holding their bladder because they don't have time to use the bathroom, starving because they missed lunch, being peed on, puked on, bled on, beat on & are missing their family while taking care of yours. In the minute you read this, nurses all over the world are saving lives. Re-post if you love a nurse, are a nurse, or APPRECIATE nurses!"

:D:ph34r:

Bullshit. It couldn't see out the womb.

:lol: I'd be more concerned the lassie is having conversations with a foetus. Mind you it'd probably be better chat than some of people who will post shite like that on facebook.

For what its worth, my facebook is usually used for talking pish, usually about football. However I do see some groups that are massively cringeworthy.

A couple of the lads I play football with come out with some pish from time to time, usually disguised digs at lassies who've left them emotionally traumatised. One today joined a group "ThE BeSt FeElInG iN lIfE iS tO sEe SoMeOnE HaApY BeCoZ Of U". He persists on trying to add me as an uncle for some reason due to something which happened on a night out, despite me not even being there. :huh:

Hi, Mommy.

I'm your baby. You don't know me yet, I'm only a few weeks old. You're going to find out about me soon, though, I promise. Let me tell you some things about me. My name is John, and I've got beautiful brown eyes and black hair. Well, I don't have it yet, but I will when I'm born. I'm going to be your only child, and you'll call me your one and only. I'm going to grow up without a daddy mostly, but we have each other. We'll help each other, and love each other. I want to be a doctor when I grow up.

... ...

You found out about me today, Mommy! You were so excited, you couldn't wait to tell everyone. All you could do all day was smile, and life was perfect. You have a beautiful smile, Mommy. It will be the first face I will see in my life, and it will be the best thing I see in my life. I know it already. ... Today was the day you told Daddy. You were so excited to tell him about me! ...He wasn't happy, Mommy. He kind of got angry. I don't think that you noticed, but he did. He started to talk about something called wedlock, and money, and bills, and stuff I don't think I understand yet. You were still happy, though, so it was okay. Then he did something scary, Mommy. He hit you. I could feel you fall backward, and your hands flying up to protect me. I was okay... but I was very sad for you. You were crying then, Mommy. That's a sound I don't like. It doesn't make me feel good. It made me cry, too. He said sorry after, and he hugged you again. You forgave him, Mommy, but I'm not sure if I do. It wasn't right. You say he loves you... why would he hurt you? I don't like it, Mommy.

... ... ... ... ... ...

Finally, you can see me! Your stomach is a little bit bigger, and you're so proud of me! You went out with your mommy to buy new clothes, and you were so so so happy. You sing to me, too. You have the most beautiful voice in the whole wide world. When you sing is when I'm happiest. And you talk to me, and I feel safe. So safe. You just wait and see, Mommy. When I am born I will be perfect just for you. I will make you proud, and I will love you with all of my heart.

I can move my hands and feet now, Mommy. I do it because you put your hands on your belly to feel me, and I giggle. You giggle, too. I love you, Mommy.

Daddy came to see you today, Mommy. I got really scared. He was acting funny and he wasn't talking right. He said he didn't want you. I don't know why, but that's what he said. And he hit you again. I got angry, Mommy. When I grow up I promise I won't let you get hurt! I promise to protect you. Daddy is bad. I don't care if you think that he is a good person, I think he's bad. But he hit you, and he said he didn't want us. He doesn't like me. Why doesn't he like me, Mommy?

You didn't talk to me tonight, Mommy. Is everything okay?

It's been three days since you saw Daddy. You haven't talked to me or touched me or anything since that. Don't you still love me, Mommy? I still love you. I think you feel sad. The only time I feel you is when you sleep. You sleep funny, kind of curled up on your side. And you hug me with your arms, and I feel safe and warm again. Why don't you do that when you're awake, any more?

I'm 21 weeks old today, Mommy. Aren't you proud of me? We're going somewhere today, and it's somewhere new. I'm excited. It looks like a hospital, too. I want to be a doctor when I grow up, Mommy. Did I tell you that? I hope you're as excited as I am. I can't wait.

...Mommy, I'm getting scared. Your heart is still beating, but I don't know what you are thinking. The doctor is talking to you. I think something's going to happen soon. I'm really, really, really scared, Mommy. Please tell me you love me. Then I will feel safe again. I love you!

Mommy, what are they doing to me!? It hurts! Please make them stop! It feels bad! Please, Mommy, please please help me! Make them stop!

Don't worry Mommy, I'm safe. I'm in heaven with the angels now. They told me what you did, and they said it's called an abortion.

Why, Mommy? Why did you do it? Don't you love me any more? Why did you get rid of me? I'm really, really, really sorry if I did something wrong, Mommy. I love you, Mommy! I love you with all of my heart. Why don't you love me? What did I do to deserve what they did to me? I want to live, Mommy! Please! It really, really hurts to see you not care about me, and not talk to me. Didn't I love you enough? Please say you'll keep me, Mommy! I want to live smile and watch the clouds and see your face and grow up and be a doctor. I don't want to be here, I want you to love me again! I'm really really really sorry if I did something wrong. I love you!

I love you, Mommy.

Every abortion is just…

One more heart that was stopped.

Two more eyes that will never see.

Two more hands that will never touch.

Two more legs that will never run.

One more mouth that will never speak.

If you're against abortion, repost it

DELETED!

Is this possible as post as you get 400 characters max??

or dare i say it... this person had posted about 7 different updates to fit it in??

For what its worth, my facebook is usually used for talking pish, usually about football.

But that is a pain in itself, same cnuts asking ''anybody got a stream for the game?'' week after week. Never heard of bookmarks or favourites? Not bright enough to own a computer.

Now, it's not just ovary carriers that can post tripe. I give you a 40+ year old blokes latest

FAKE FRIENDS - NEVER ASK FOR FOOD. - REAL FRIENDS - ARE THE REASONS YOU HAVE NO FOOD. - FAKE FRIENDS - NEVER SEEN YOU CRY. - REAL FRIENDS - CRY WITH YOU. - FAKE FRIENDS - KNOW A FEW THINGS ABOUT YOU. - REAL FRIENDS - COULD WRITE A BOOK ABOUT YOU. - FAKE FRIENDS - WOULD KNOCK ON YOUR FRONT DOOR. - REAL FRIENDS - WALK RIGHT IN AND SAY "I'M HOME!" - FAKE FRIENDS - WILL HELP YOU UP WHEN YOU FALL OVER. - REAL FRIENDS - WILL JUMP ON TOP OF YOU AND SHOUT "SANDWICH!" - FAKE FRIENDS - ARE FOR A WHILE. - REAL FRIENDS - ARE FOR LIFE. - FAKE FRIENDS - WILL READ THIS. - REAL FRIENDS - WILL STEAL THIS

1eye.gif

That is so woeful I'm not sure whether to give it a green or a red dot

But that is a pain in itself, same cnuts asking ''anybody got a stream for the game?'' week after week. Never heard of bookmarks or favourites? Not bright enough to own a computer.

To be fair, if I was asking for a stream of a Scottish first division game I'd deserve to be shot. ;) Mines are more daft wee comments or thoughts....

Is this possible as post as you get 400 characters max??

or dare i say it... this person had posted about 7 different updates to fit it in??

It was in a oner, I wondered that too so wonder if they've changed the limit with the new update? Either that or it was one of those note things. I don't really know, I only read the first few lines, copied it, deleted her, and pasted it here. :lol:

1eye.gif

"I'm home!"

"No yer no'. Yer pissed and gave the taxi driver the wrong house details. Get oot!"

Hi, Mommy.

I'm your baby. You don't know me yet, I'm only a few weeks old. You're going to find out about me soon, though, I promise. Let me tell you some things about me. My name is John, and I've got beautiful brown eyes and black hair. Well, I don't have it yet, but I will when I'm born. I'm going to be your only child, and you'll call me your one and only. I'm going to grow up without a daddy mostly, but we have each other. We'll help each other, and love each other. I want to be a doctor when I grow up.

... ...

You found out about me today, Mommy! You were so excited, you couldn't wait to tell everyone. All you could do all day was smile, and life was perfect. You have a beautiful smile, Mommy. It will be the first face I will see in my life, and it will be the best thing I see in my life. I know it already. ... Today was the day you told Daddy. You were so excited to tell him about me! ...He wasn't happy, Mommy. He kind of got angry. I don't think that you noticed, but he did. He started to talk about something called wedlock, and money, and bills, and stuff I don't think I understand yet. You were still happy, though, so it was okay. Then he did something scary, Mommy. He hit you. I could feel you fall backward, and your hands flying up to protect me. I was okay... but I was very sad for you. You were crying then, Mommy. That's a sound I don't like. It doesn't make me feel good. It made me cry, too. He said sorry after, and he hugged you again. You forgave him, Mommy, but I'm not sure if I do. It wasn't right. You say he loves you... why would he hurt you? I don't like it, Mommy.

... ... ... ... ... ...

Finally, you can see me! Your stomach is a little bit bigger, and you're so proud of me! You went out with your mommy to buy new clothes, and you were so so so happy. You sing to me, too. You have the most beautiful voice in the whole wide world. When you sing is when I'm happiest. And you talk to me, and I feel safe. So safe. You just wait and see, Mommy. When I am born I will be perfect just for you. I will make you proud, and I will love you with all of my heart.

I can move my hands and feet now, Mommy. I do it because you put your hands on your belly to feel me, and I giggle. You giggle, too. I love you, Mommy.

Daddy came to see you today, Mommy. I got really scared. He was acting funny and he wasn't talking right. He said he didn't want you. I don't know why, but that's what he said. And he hit you again. I got angry, Mommy. When I grow up I promise I won't let you get hurt! I promise to protect you. Daddy is bad. I don't care if you think that he is a good person, I think he's bad. But he hit you, and he said he didn't want us. He doesn't like me. Why doesn't he like me, Mommy?

You didn't talk to me tonight, Mommy. Is everything okay?

It's been three days since you saw Daddy. You haven't talked to me or touched me or anything since that. Don't you still love me, Mommy? I still love you. I think you feel sad. The only time I feel you is when you sleep. You sleep funny, kind of curled up on your side. And you hug me with your arms, and I feel safe and warm again. Why don't you do that when you're awake, any more?

I'm 21 weeks old today, Mommy. Aren't you proud of me? We're going somewhere today, and it's somewhere new. I'm excited. It looks like a hospital, too. I want to be a doctor when I grow up, Mommy. Did I tell you that? I hope you're as excited as I am. I can't wait.

...Mommy, I'm getting scared. Your heart is still beating, but I don't know what you are thinking. The doctor is talking to you. I think something's going to happen soon. I'm really, really, really scared, Mommy. Please tell me you love me. Then I will feel safe again. I love you!

Mommy, what are they doing to me!? It hurts! Please make them stop! It feels bad! Please, Mommy, please please help me! Make them stop!

Don't worry Mommy, I'm safe. I'm in heaven with the angels now. They told me what you did, and they said it's called an abortion.

Why, Mommy? Why did you do it? Don't you love me any more? Why did you get rid of me? I'm really, really, really sorry if I did something wrong, Mommy. I love you, Mommy! I love you with all of my heart. Why don't you love me? What did I do to deserve what they did to me? I want to live, Mommy! Please! It really, really hurts to see you not care about me, and not talk to me. Didn't I love you enough? Please say you'll keep me, Mommy! I want to live smile and watch the clouds and see your face and grow up and be a doctor. I don't want to be here, I want you to love me again! I'm really really really sorry if I did something wrong. I love you!

I love you, Mommy.

Every abortion is just…

One more heart that was stopped.

Two more eyes that will never see.

Two more hands that will never touch.

Two more legs that will never run.

One more mouth that will never speak.

If you're against abortion, repost it

DELETED!

Whoever wrote that has single handedly convinced me of the merits of abortion. Infact they should be used more often to make sure nobody that stupid gets old enough to use a computer.

It was in a oner, I wondered that too so wonder if they've changed the limit with the new update? Either that or it was one of those note things. I don't really know, I only read the first few lines, copied it, deleted her, and pasted it here. :lol:

I think they have updated it on the newer version, one of my mates has a siliar thing about being scottish......its actually ridiulous.....its true but so boring to read on your fone coz u need to keep scrolling :lol: ....prob be funnier ona computer.

Some stupid Rangers fan:

"Wake up Udinese."

I know it's not on the level of some of the other things that have been posted here but shit like that really annoys me. Don't get me wrong, I love to hate the OF just as much as the next guy but while they're playing in Europe I'll support them as it's only good for Scottish football to get those coefficients and stuff.

Your mum held you in her stomach for nine months, she watched her feet swell, she struggled to climb stairs, she got breathless quick, she suffered many sleepless nights. She became your nurse, your chef, your teacher and your friend. She struggled for you, most of us take our mum for granted when there's people who have lost or never have seen theirs. So repost this if you love your mum ♥

Is there no end to this fucking pish on Facebook?

Your mum held you in her stomach for nine months, she watched her feet swell, she struggled to climb stairs, she got breathless quick, she suffered many sleepless nights. She became your nurse, your chef, your teacher and your friend. She struggled for you, most of us take our mum for granted when there's people who have lost or never have seen theirs. So repost this if you love your mum ♥

Is there no end to this fucking pish on Facebook?

Link to the lassie who loves a pumping please cool.gif

Some stupid Rangers fan:

"Wake up Udinese."

I know it's not on the level of some of the other things that have been posted here but shit like that really annoys me. Don't get me wrong, I love to hate the OF just as much as the next guy but while they're playing in Europe I'll support them as it's only good for Scottish football to get those coefficients and stuff.

It's not really good for Scottish Football as it will in no way directly benefit teams except the Old Firm but that's a different argument for another thread. I love seeing them get threashed in Europe however I don't feel the need make pathetic posts like the Old Firm fans do about each other.