Annoying things people write on Facebook

Geedub-MFC

If it is taking terrorists 2 weeks to blow/shoot up a shopping centre then they must be really shite tbh.

I reckon the guy has just taken a massive shite and was hitting out with some patter.

Some lassie I went to school with went to Turkey for a fortnight on holiday, came home and decided she loved it so much she booked a one way flight over there. Naturally she's been spamming my news feed with long, emotional statuses about how much she's looking forward to a fresh start.

Back home in 6 weeks IMO.

Some lassie I went to school with went to Turkey for a fortnight on holiday, came home and decided she loved it so much she booked a one way flight over there. Naturally she's been spamming my news feed with long, emotional statuses about how much she's looking forward to a fresh start.

Back home in 6 weeks IMO.

Next flight to Syria IMO

It's nice terrorists are warning people in advance of their despicable acts these days, so long as people do nice things in return like not running off with their phone.

I reckon we all just need to be nicer to terrorists from now on. I might start a Facebook page to make people A WAIR.

It's nice terrorists are warning people in advance of their despicable acts these days, so long as people do nice things in return like not running off with their phone.

I reckon we all just need to be nicer to terrorists from now on. I might start a Facebook page to make people A WAIR.

Shared Baghdad x

I recently reactivated my account to keep in touch with friends in Aberdeen since my move to Edinburgh. It just seems to be full of folk posting pictures of their kids every single minute of every single day. Already contemplating deactivating my account again.

I just know when my wee one is born my girlfriend is going to go mental on the pictures on Facebook. I'm not ready for it at all. I'll put 1 up when he's born and that'll probably do it. She'll have about 238256289 a day. Fucking cow.

Don't really agree with constantly putting up pictures of weans on fb. Aye fair dos, share a photo to let your family/friends see your new wean, that's a pretty acceptable use of fb IMO, and maybe once in a while if there's a particularly cute/ momentous photo, but any more than that is just spam.

Also, BE A WEAR that paedos (usually swarthy types) trawl fb for pictures and locations of weans and steel them.

Edited by madwullie

Don't really agree with constantly putting up pictures of weans on fb. Aye fair dos, share a photo to let your family/friends see your new wean, that's a pretty acceptable use of fb IMO, and maybe once in a while if there's a particularly cute/ momentous photo, but any more than that is just spam.

Also, BE A WEAR that paedos (usually swarthy types) trawl fb for pictures and locations of weans and steel them.

Oi ya cheeky fuc. oh wait "swarthy"