Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

Not sure if this has already been posted somewhere in the 1800 pages....

I could take the tax dodging...I could take our supports arrogance....I could take the abuse dished out to me on Pie and Bovril for being a cream bun but i cannot take this shame. :(

I just wasted half a glass of cider spraying it out and it certainly didn't do the laptop much good. If you are going to post comedy gold like this you really should warn people ;)

Tracy Campell Hynd talking aboot thrust.

Jesus fucking Christ hen.............................

That's me, done.

I got her mixed up with Maureen Leslie, and was flirting with her on a live blog. They've got another one tomorrow at noon: My link

Maureen+Leslie.PNG

Shudder....... ph34r.gif

Chico you have been a doyen on this thread sir - dinnae undo your good work now.

Are you fucking kidding me?????

Naw. Tidy enough, don't get me wrong, but she's like a bigger Nicola Sturgeon.

I saw Stephanie Flanders flashing her pins on the 10 o'clock news earlier. I think that's my treat for the evening.

Naw. Tidy enough, don't get me wrong, but she's like a bigger Nicola Sturgeon.

I saw Stephanie Flanders flashing her pins on the 10 o'clock news earlier. I think that's my treat for the evening.

I took part in that survey. I am disappointed my "f**k you" was not shown.