Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

RANGERS INTERNATIONAL FOOTBALL CLUB PLC

This is the one sorry that other link was the wrong one.

The original link worked at first. Something fishy going on. Has Charles Green bought the African version of Rangers? Will he merge the two? Can he add their history and honours together to make them even more successful? Super Rangers!

Only time will tell.

1354143972[/url]' post='6850693']

A dream come true for you.

https://www.mi5.gov.uk/careers/#

No need to thank me.

No-one will thank you. What a load of shite. He is from Yorkshire, isn't it obvious he's the same as you - a fucking local yokel?

ETA - he's no more a secret agent than I'm a professional basketball player -time to stop your keech.

Edited by ThirdrockfromtheSon

1354141938[/url]' post='6850586']

RANGERS INTERNATIONAL FOOTBALL CLUB PLC

This is the one sorry that other link was the wrong one.

You have now lost your accolade as Principal cutter/copier and paster - copyright one of the three Rangers Amigos. (bootyshake.gifbootyshake.gif & bootyshake.gif.)

I'd give you a reddie but your spectacular fall from grace stops me from doing so.laugh.gif

Sports Direct Arena Mk II! Ashley in bid to rename Rangers' iconic Ibrox stadium

So is this why the name change to Rangers International Football Club PLC?

:D

It's getting good again.

First Rangers' self declaration of innocence was proved to be erroneous. Then yet another club springs up at 150 Edmiston Drive trying to steal the name of an already existing club, not even waiting for their death this time. Then it is announced the name of Ibrox is to be wiped off the map of Govan.

And the Amigos think we're seething?

Up ye's.

ETA if Ibrox becomes the Sports Direct Arena does that mean Sevco can claim NUFC's history too, seeing as how they played at the Sports Direct Arena first?

Edited by stonedsailor

Aye great evening for the supposed Killie fan, yer real team pumped hertz and you are reduced to misquoting and fantasies about Rangers fans in meltdowns :D

? meltdown ! I remember the Gers one when liquidation was ordered :lol: and not to mention when the administrators were called into Ibrox :lol: feck me that was funny :lol: sorry Tedi you asked for it :P

The whole "company was liquidated, not the club" nonsense is a constant Rangers meltdown :lol:

They're trying hard to convince everyone........ but mostly themselves.

The whole "company was liquidated, not the club" nonsense is a constant Rangers meltdown :lol:

They're trying hard to convince everyone........ but mostly themselves.

Rangers ! the only club ever to have blatantly avoided death by lethal liquidation apparently :blink::lol:

Me thinks there has been an elaborate scam in order to give a bunch of fans a clone football club so they don't give us that social unrest and Armageddon they were peddling before they found out how thick a lot of Ragers fans really are :lol:

Give them a believe they have 54 titles and they'll jump on it like a virgin on viagra in a brothel FFS :lol: and they did ! :wacko:

Yes their belief is; if they keep repeating it that it will somehow be true. Wonder how many of the bears visit wishing wells these days?

Well they have stopped chucking coins on the park so they must be being chucked somewhere ? :lol:

OOPS typo :P

Edited by hellbhoy

Aye great evening for the supposed Killie fan, yer real team pumped hertz and you are reduced to misquoting and fantasies about Rangers fans in meltdowns :D

Still no proof of my misquoting you? Liar. The whole "Isnae wan ae us, must be wan ae thame" shit is more revealing about your worldview than you appear to realise.

No-one will thank you. What a load of shite. He is from Yorkshire, isn't it obvious he's the same as you - a fucking local yokel?

ETA - he's no more a secret agent than I'm a professional basketball player -time to stop your keech.

I prefer the term "seasoned citizen of the world". wink.gif

ThirdRock - I know you've criticised me and others for the exchanges on here recently, and hell yes you had a point, but just look back over the last few pages. This is what happens when you try and engage these people in an adult conversation. When there was f**k all happening, there may have been some excuse for the nonsense. Now there's a fair few topics to be discussed, the rangers fans on here are just not willing to participate.

A prime example is the idea raised by SS - a possible exit route from this farrago which would leave most satisfied but not necessarily pleased. A couple of us commented on it, in an "olive-branchy" kind of a way, only for the berrz to list the people they wouldn't pay, which debts they would and wouldn't pay, basically which conditions they wanted to impose. Back to June/July, in other words.

There are those of us genuinely interested in this situation's twists and turns - we want to know what's going on, and some of us living outwith the Retard/Herald/STV range rely on the Net, including this site, to keep up with what's going on. In common with my normal routine, that means finding out opinions and facts from all sides - including fans of the former rangers.

Anyhoo, I'm off to wait on the postie - I'm sure my prospectus will arrive today. Bloody Royal Mail, eh - nearly two weeks to deliver a simple package!laugh.gif

Except your misquoting me and being your usual shining example of a total arsehole ;)

Start to finish, does that help?

No lies, but here is your apology

Sorry you are a bit thick

No meltdown? Fantasies? You make a defamatory accusation and when asked for an explanation or an apology you respond with more abuse. And calling someone "thick" with your record of comprehension issues, inability to work out time, lack of knowledge of your former club's shirt decorations, and general lack of understanding of what's going on, kinda takes the sting out of the insult.

Personal abuse and the fantasy of my being a follower of the club at No.2 on my shitlist. That's all you've got? Read the thread, Tedi. Shit's happening around your club. Stop the Amigo circle-jerk and try and comment about what's actually happening for a change. This paranoia and hatred must be bad for your soul.

Oh, yes, you can grab 10 million over 5 years to sell a bit more of rangers' history. Don't bet on it going back to ibrox, though. Could be Tesco, B&Q, any number of things. I have to admire your faith, mind. If I was a fan of a team with Charlie in charge, I wouldn't be making plans for five months from now, let alone five years.

Please can we all sign rangers tax dodge petition laugh.giflaugh.gif

http://epetitions.di...petitions/42143

Sorry, I'd love to - but I can't put my name to a lie.

The conclusion on the three year investigation was found on 20/11/12 stating that Rangers Football Club were indeed not liable nor had broken any law.

I would like to point out that any grammatical or syntactic errors are the author's own.

£10M over 5 years ;)

Hell yeah go for it, once Ashley fucks off it will be back to Ibrox again and all the Rangers (former Scottish Champions © BBC) fans will forever know it as Ibrox

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Newcastle fans care more about tradition than Sevconians. If you are happy to lose Ibrox then why not change your club's name?

Oh you did that, twice, and you are still claiming that history is important?

If I were one of your ranks I would be demanding the dignity of my club back. Not re-selling what's left of it.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Newcastle fans care more about tradition than Sevconians. If you are happy to lose Ibrox then why not change your club's name?

Oh you did that, twice, and you are still claiming that history is important?

If I were one of your ranks I would be demanding the dignity of my club back. Not re-selling what's left of it.

Revealing of the Sevconian thought process, as well.

Aye, we'll take his money, then he can f**k off.

Nice.rolleyes.gif

Edited by WhiteRoseKillie