Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

:lol: So that's now Hellbhoy QC & CA :blink::lol: .

Why stop there?

By OF logic, since you're not one of them and at the moment their main enemies are the diddies you must be an honorary diddy.

Award yourself an honorary PhD (Plastic - honorary Diddy) - you wouldn't even need to pay $50 for it.

Dr. Hellbhoy Ph.D QC CA

Why stop there?

By OF logic, since you're not one of them and at the moment their main enemies are the diddies you must be an honorary diddy.

Award yourself an honorary PhD (Plastic - honorary Diddy) - you wouldn't even need to pay $50 for it.

Dr. Hellbhoy Ph.D QC CA

:blink: ffs I'll soon have more titles than Rangers at this rate :lol: .

?

They will produce the accounts in 3 days for the fun factor we have all been waiting on and top accountants will be waiting to break them down for us all to point and laugh at :thumsup2 .

Andy Muirhead and Joe O'Rourke?

They will produce the accounts in 3 days for the fun factor we have all been waiting on and top accountants will be waiting to break them down for us all to point and laugh at :thumsup2 .

Tedi is a qualified accountant :whistle

Or so he makes out :lol:

I don't care who as long as they can see through the glorified pish your clubs accountants will try to manipulate into to make things appear OK !,actually this will be hilarious :lol: ,just add in some figures like negative goodwill like it's revenue generated and throw it in there to hide the huge hole in the finances :rolleyes: .

How long will you keep your Borat avatar up ?,2 hours or more :P .

Why the concern about the accounts?

Not concern, just interest. With a bit of work, as I am sure it will not be provided in an easy to understand manner, we can work out what people like Chucky and his fat friend have milked out of the club. How much have they really spent over the last year?

And we might even see what Walk away Walter's payoff was to go quietly.

Good thing is that Blin will have seen all these dodges many times before, and by the time of the EGM/AGM will know where he needs more precise information. (In other words where are they hiding the reality).

If anyone ends up with a spare invite to the AGM would love to have it. Could be the best few hours of 2013. :lol:

Edited by thelegendthatis

I don't care who as long as they can see through the glorified pish your clubs accountants will try to manipulate into to make things appear OK !,actually this will be hilarious :lol: ,just add in some figures like negative goodwill like it's revenue generated and throw it in there to hide the huge hole in the finances :rolleyes: .

How long will you keep your Borat avatar up ?,2 hours or more :P .

I win Benny :lol: and couldn't ya be Hasslehoffed wi Borat after the game :P

They don't want an EGM because after the fans meeting fiasco they already sent panic signs out that the money is gone gone gone :) ,imagine the board actually having to answer the hard questions they do not want answer like "hows the finances looking and can we see the projected spending and projected revenue income for the season" :lol: and "how much in bonuses will be paid out after The Rangers win this division" :blink: and "Is the club in danger of suffering an insolvency event as the MSM have said in their media outlets" :shutup and "Can we see the fucking accounts please ?" :lol: .

It looks like the usual diversion tactics employed by boards to divert the real issues by saying they do not want the expense of an EGM whilst they are trying to put out the flames with petrol behind the scenes :rolleyes: .

This club is a clusterfuck of a calamity and will be very funny to see how the SPFL & SFA deal with this when the club eventually hits the huge financial brick wall we all know it's going to hit if they do not get at least a £15 million financial injection from an investor to help it reach the Premier division where it can make a possible profit :) .

3 days left for the ACCOUNTS to be released and this should be fucking hilarious and the big thread will have it's oxygen to breath again and will grow exponentially with the pointing and laughing 8) .

The part I've highlighted, will not at all be funny. It will be irritating, frustrating and depressing, but not funny. The authorities will behave just as badly, ineptly and corruptly as they did last time. :(

Have some hope they will fcuk it up completely because they didn't have a few years to fudge the rule book this time and the situation is completely different :)