Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

I can't take you seriously after the way you slaughtered the wee hibs for sounding 'more Irish' and claiming people thought less of them because of it.

I'll assume that's a no.

We're always accused of living in the past http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7vCuldMDSDI

At least we have a past, sevco

A present http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tzXdY7Hir-I
And a future http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0naCKPjsbMg

You have, what, 2 years history and FatSally?

Read it and weep!

See more
-PAXP-deijE.gif

I'm guessing The QC has a big trial on at the moment - or maybe a wig problem - and has sent johnnyc13 as his junior.

Longwinded posts that nae c**t reads? Check.

Loads of cut and paste? Check

Hunners of pointless smilies? Check

johhnyc13 really is the David Steel to HBQC's David Owen - doing his master's bidding:

hqdefault.jpg

Jings. The bralt has been shite for some time - but it's sunk to this level of vacuity?

I'm rarely on the bralt these days - realising that Dhense's February humiliation at the hands of Mac Goebbels was probably its peak - but f**k sake that's pish poor. Even by your lowly standards.

What bit of the post did I get wrong Bendarroch?

Please advise.

Ork in changing other members post shocker.. :o Your sense of humor is kinda like your new clubs scouting system.... non existent :lol::lol:

That's not fair tbh, I seem to remember the fat f**k and Durrant jetting over to Honduras to watch Peralta.

How'd that work out? :)

Post more spitting image characters and say they are me, change my username and edit my posts... Not ned like behavior at all, :lol: Arsehole...

Oh dear - and here's you trying to be all serious. Good night johnnybhoy. Maybe tomorrow you can wake up and learn how to spell.

Are you trying to say your post was witty? Have another look ;) I can think for myself lad, an alien concept I know to one of ra peepul.. :lol: (extra smilies just for you) :lol:

P.S. It's McGuire, Dougal McGuire ... ...

Kincardine seems to have upset you...