Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

Why do sevco fans find it hard to believe that its not only Celtic fans that despise that shambles playing in Ibrox? Very Seldom I see Celtic fans accuse people who have a go at us as sevco fans(I know you dislike us as much)...Nearly every fan who posts on here has been accused of being a t1m or had a "H" inserted in their username... Paranoid freaks :lol:

I've seen us playing Celtic and Rangers in the same month.

Very strange to go from being called Fen**n b*****ds by the h**s to orange b*****ds by the t**s in such quick succession.

At the end of the day I've just decided it best to label all Old firm fans scum.

Seen as you label all Falkirk fans and all that.

I've seen us playing Celtic and Rangers in the same month.

Very strange to go from being called Fen**n b*****ds by the h**s to orange b*****ds by the t**s in such quick succession.

At the end of the day I've just decided it best to label all Old firm fans scum.

Seen as you label all Falkirk fans and all that.

To be honest I never thought they meant it, the silly weans just don't have any other chants.

H_B seems upset. Comes on ranting & raving about some O'Rourke character, as is every Celtic fan in the world is a cloned version of this guy.

I wonder if the bigoted blowhard can give us another rendition of his 'Catholic top trumps' theory, he so proudly recites, as if there's some Opus Dei managerial selection process at Celtic.

What article is this?

Even if they had not taken a single holiday (doubtful) and worked Christmas day the statutory allowance is 28 days and you cannot carry Holidays without prior written approval.

http://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/scotsol/homepage/sport/spl/rangers/6525510/Weve-got-you-by-the-hols.html

Relevant part:

And they are convinced they are entitled due to a standard clause in Ibrox player contracts which reads: “Holiday leave entitlement is 35 days per calendar year. Holiday leave shall be taken during the close season, or exceptionally at other times, but always on such dates as may be approved, in advance, by the club. In the event of employment for part of a year the entitlement shall be pro rated.”

Seems pretty open and shut so I'm wondering where Mad Capsule got his info from as there may be more to it than just the normal case of your club not paying it's way.

http://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/scotsol/homepage/sport/spl/rangers/6525510/Weve-got-you-by-the-hols.html

Relevant part:

And they are convinced they are entitled due to a standard clause in Ibrox player contracts which reads: “Holiday leave entitlement is 35 days per calendar year. Holiday leave shall be taken during the close season, or exceptionally at other times, but always on such dates as may be approved, in advance, by the club. In the event of employment for part of a year the entitlement shall be pro rated.”

Seems pretty open and shut so I'm wondering where Mad Capsule got his info from as there may be more to it than just the normal case of your club not paying it's way.

So, they had holiday entitlement in their contracts and are, presumably, saying they never actually took any days holidays during their contract?

If that is the case, the club will be coughing up.

Are you passing this off as some kind of credible info?

So, they had holiday entitlement in their contracts and are, presumably, saying they never actually took any days holidays during their contract?

If that is the case, the club will be coughing up.

Are you passing this off as some kind of credible info?

They had plenty of holidays, Hibs away, the last 15 minutes against Alloa etc etc :(:lol:

That's hilarious, cheers for the giggle. How the hell do these fannies expect to be taken seriously calling the previous board Rhats (of course they don't - just like Phil all they want is views and pandering to Tedi et al will garner plenty).

I'm guessing it's from a blog?

I seem to remember Scottish fitba fans hanging on a certain bloggers every word, he was the new messiah at one time. Intact the bloggers were being touted as the future, while the traditional media ( the dreaded SMSM) were on the way out.

You shooting the messenger?

Banned dhense was posting ill phil's blog this morning, I notice you are not commenting on that (not that matters of course but I am free to point it out) this blog is quite good for laughing at and exposing mad phil's daily bollix.

It's no more credible than Phil ya clown. You just want it to be because it's a "high profile Rangers supporter" (lol).

I seem to recall aofjays and Dave j ( among others) having a go at those who refused to listen to the bloggers, they felt that the bloggers were worth listening too...

You shooting the messenger?

Banned dhense was posting ill phil's blog this morning, I notice you are not commenting on that (not that matters of course but I am free to point it out) this blog is quite good for laughing at and exposing mad phil's daily bollix.

ETA I thought it would prompt some responses / debate / foaming at the mouth.

You have always been very vocal in your criticism of others who, blindly, posted links to blogs.

I was just checking you see the irony ;)

Just to be clear, though. You're saying Phils blog is full of bollocks, whereas this blog can only be the truth?

Like Bennett said, everyone on this thread gets fairly upset when we dismiss phill / muirhead / tsfm or whatever blog is delivering your daily fix of 'Rangers Porn'.

*Bennett talks utter pish though. He should start a blog actually.

*Case in point being everyone on this thread doesn't get fairly upset at all. I think Phil's a twat. Rico can't stand him.

I posted it to get a response, seems to be working.

Just to be clear, though. Phil has been exposed as a bollix talker on many, many occasions would you like me to give you some examples?

I never claimed that the 'blog can only be the truth' this is just you poorly attempting to put words in my mouth, it did correctly laugh at ill Phil's hilarious back tracking over the ST numbers, perhaps you should join me and the blogger and laugh at that instead.

So the parts that are true are the parts that everyone already knew about?

What about the rest of it?

Just to be clear, questioning this blog does not, in any way, constitute a defence of Phil whateverhisnameis

I seem to recall aofjays and Dave j ( among others) having a go at those who refused to listen to the bloggers, they felt that the bloggers were worth listening too...

How long ago was that?

Maybe in a time when they were actually discussing relevant information. Blogging about stuff that was refusing to be discussed by the SMSM. The boy that died, he was good, that dear green fields blog, it was no bad.

Now, every man and their dug knows they have ran out of relevance, that they are just bleeding the Rangers cash cow. You might call them obsessed?

The only time mad Phil blogs anything of note is when Keith C&P's it as his own, for the record.

Like Bennett said, everyone on this thread gets fairly upset when we dismiss phill / muirhead / tsfm or whatever blog is delivering your daily fix of 'Rangers Porn'

I even got serious PM`s from a few P & Bers telling me how I should take them seriously...honestly I tried not to laugh in my replies.

Good of you to put words into Bennett's mouth. I am not sure that he did say "everyone" though.

I think all these blogs are people that really, really want to be taken seriously but claim credibility by throwing around sufficient accusations or predictions that they will get something right. They remind me a little of psycics that need you to take your name when you make an appointment. :lol:

Its a blog, some of it may be true, some of it may not...the success of Micromega is there for all to see sounds fairly accurate for instance, I am sure I could go a bore you with stock market screenshots as proof.

Your turn...please point out something which is untrue and bore me with the proof.

I would at this point like to point out that this is the first time I have seen you question the validity of a blog in this section, forgive me if I find this both suspect and hilarious at the same time.

Im not questioning the validity of any blog. What Im questioning is why you posted a link to it after criticising others so fiercely for doing the same thing.

Again, there should be no inference of support for any blog by asking this question. I thought that was pretty clear in my last post