IS THE WAY AHEAD DAVE KING.

Deary me! Just how thick are the Sevco fans? Lauding the man described by a South African Judge as "a glib and shameless liar"??? The details are all there in his court case of his MO to beat the taxman and how he laundered his money in £20 million bundles through offshore accounts.

Go back. Read Rangers accounts. Dave King invested £20 million (now where have we heard that figure before?) into Rangers through a Jersey Based company. (is Jersey offshore?)

Now to dispel another myth! " Dave King is a true Ger! He lost £20 million and still wants to invest" Strange then how in accounts produced my Mr King at his Tax fraud trial there is an amount in the recieved column of £16.25 million from a Jersey based company called Murray Holdings.( Do we know of anyone called Murray with links to Jersey and Rangers?)

"Ah! But hold on Tim! Where did the other £3.75 million go?"

Ask your wives! They'll tell you just how expensive it is doing the laundry these days!

And now these dolts wanna hand over their season book money to him for safe keeping.

Carry on dummys, you truly are the gift that keeps on giving.

• Replies 225

Except nobody has suggested this is what is even close to what is going to happen :rolleyes:

No? So you are saying "The sons of struth" are talking keech when they issued a statement today saying how overwhelmed they are by the response of nearly 5000 fans who have pledged their support for the scheme?

Are all Rangers men such liars I wonder!

The Scheme?, please provide me a link to the scheme and while you are at it please detail who is administering it and exactly how it works.

Then when you have supplied this please show me proof that King received £20M back from Rangers, I hear there is not a single piece of evidence to show that any such transaction exists in Rangers books.

Google is your friend! Re read my post. Did I say the money was paid through Rangers? There is a one off payment made by Murray Holdings into kings Ben Nevis Trust company. This is the same Murray Holdings that cleared Rangers debt. The facts are freely available on t'internet go look! Prove me wrong!

I'm merely pointing out the facts as I've read them. Its up to your lot to believe in King or not! It matters not a jot to me if you get fleeced again.

it may well be that the speculation on King taking money out is based on a complete misunderstanding by the darkside pseudo-lawyers and pseudo-accountants of what was actually going on in the SA tax case.

And this is where your argument falls down. You are citing a media article as your "proof" that King(convicted liar and fraudster) didn't see a return on his money. Eh? Really?

I know you lot love a good bit of Journo spin. "Motherwell born Billionaire"," Super casino","hover pitches" etc etc etc. but come on! One article which makes no mention of his returns sees you putting 2 and 2 together and coming up with -£20 million!

Just think if the SARS judge had been like you dolts and took the word of journos perhaps the trial wouldn't have lasted over a decade,costing hundreds of millions of pounds in costs and King would have saved the equivelent of a small country's national debt in fines to avoid over 80 years in the pokey.

In your haste to defend the tax fraudsters that are your club and King, this latest" saviour" , you are missing the trail that is there.

Look not to Kings well documented trials and tribulations but look inwards to Rangers and Murrays dealings. Murray is no stranger to court cases involving Rangers,MIH and the Murray group. Plenty info out there on the t'internet on accounts of the aforementioned companies. That is where you will find the details of King's returns from Rangers.

Perhaps then you will be better informed and dont have to resort to such pithy little lines like the bolded above.

Like I said. I couldnt care less wether Rangers fans get fleeced again. It's entirely your decision if you believe him or not OR me for that matter. 10 minutes and an enquiring mind will provide you with all the proof you'll ever need.

Aye! Google eh?

Deary me! Just how thick are the Sevco fans? Lauding the man described by a South African Judge as "a glib and shameless liar"??? The details are all there in his court case of his MO to beat the taxman and how he laundered his money in £20 million bundles through offshore accounts.

Go back. Read Rangers accounts. Dave King invested £20 million (now where have we heard that figure before?) into Rangers through a Jersey Based company. (is Jersey offshore?)

Now to dispel another myth! " Dave King is a true Ger! He lost £20 million and still wants to invest" Strange then how in accounts produced my Mr King at his Tax fraud trial there is an amount in the recieved column of £16.25 million from a Jersey based company called Murray Holdings.( Do we know of anyone called Murray with links to Jersey and Rangers?)

"Ah! But hold on Tim! Where did the other £3.75 million go?"

Ask your wives! They'll tell you just how expensive it is doing the laundry these days!

And now these dolts wanna hand over their season book money to him for safe keeping.

Carry on dummys, you truly are the gift that keeps on giving.

Does the QC have a twin?

I honestly can't think of a more morally repugnant organisation in the UK. Including the BNP and whatever anjem choudharys islamist organisation is called this week.

^^^ Idiot found.

Again.

No Bennet! When they made me,they imediately smashed the mould......

......one mistake of such magnitude was never to be repeated!

;)

We can only thank God that Bennett does not have a twin, that would be a mistake of such magnitude having the two Benny's along with the two No8's in the Rangers camp.

Two Bennetts plus two NO.8's = an IQ of 0.5

So even if there was hunners of them, they would still be insignificant

;)

Ach Malloy you are just being way too generous there you kind man. :lol:

Ok good to see you ignored the scheme, since it does not exist, typical celtic fan, looks at a suggestion and makes up the rest.

As for 20M....

The whole argument was debunked last week while Merlin tried to put some negative spin on it.

You are taking this....

However this article put a different perspective on it

http://www.moneyweb.co.za/moneyweb-s...g-vs-the-world

'It says that the R200m figure is derived from the investment King made in Rangers. i.e. they are saying that he was able to spend money on (amongst other things) RFC, yet the income from which those payments were made wasn't - allegedly - declared for tax in SA.

In short, it may well be that the speculation on King taking money out is based on a complete misunderstanding by the darkside pseudo-lawyers and pseudo-accountants of what was actually going on in the SA tax case.

It seems the R200m figure is broadly the £20m paid by King into Rangers. The SA authorities weren't saying he obtained this in profits from Rangers. They were saying that he was able to pay this money from benefits obtained from his Ben Nevis company, and yet those benefits weren't declared for tax.

i.e. the tax authorities were reconstructing what Kings's declared income ought to have been over the years concerned with reference to what he spent his money on, not finding evidence of money taken from RFC.

Which aligns with what MIH said at the time of the investment.

Good old google eh.

I'm disappointed to admit that that actually makes some sense.

So, rather than receive that "income" from Rangers; the fact that he invested that much was evidence of his own large income, on which he should have been taxed?

It doesn't alter at all what an amoral shit of a man he is, but does support his line about losing all that money before.

Ach Malloy you are just being way too generous there you kind man. :lol:

Has No.8 shown his face in here?....if only to be offended by everything?

I presume he hasn't since his team died and he changed from gloryhunting with Ra Gers to now gloryhunting with Man City!

I'm disappointed to admit that that actually makes some sense.

So, rather than receive that "income" from Rangers; the fact that he invested that much was evidence of his own large income, on which he should have been taxed?

It doesn't alter at all what an amoral shit of a man he is, but does support his line about losing all that money before.

You would get better results if you toned it down a bit Monks, faux outrage is so 2006...

No outrage from me, faux or otherwise.

If you believe people like him make the world a better place, that's fine. I don't.

Interesting that even when I acknowledge that a Rangers friendly interpretation might on this occasion be the accurate one, you come in with a dig, then Ted, whose case I'm acknowledging, joins in.

Yet, I'm the troll? Have I got that right?

If you believe people like him make the world a better place, that's fine. I don't.

Interesting that even when I acknowledge that a Rangers friendly interpretation might on this occasion be the accurate one, you come in with a dig, then Ted, whose case I'm acknowledging, joins in.

I was offering advice and not making a dig.

So far we've had Paul Murray , Brian Kennedy and Jim McColl etc all outflanked by the crooks, maybe just maybe they won't find King as easy to take on. as for making the world a better place, please behave yourself.

Yes you are a troll, if you don't like it - stop trolling.

As usual this thread deteriorates into slagging match when it was designed to bring a bit of sanity into Rangers problems.

I detest the Daily Mail but yesterday John Greeshen did print a few facts. While the ordinary fan like myself have little knowledge of accountancy the figures the Mail gave yesterday claims the £1 1/2m loan will cost Rangers 150k for a year. Am I wrong in thinking this is around the equivalent of 500 season tickets.

I was thinking of renewing if King got in but I'm afraid the answer once more is no.

Cyber bully's MT, that's what the Rangers fans on P&B have become if you dare question or blow massive holes into their wet dreams of domination in Scottish football.

Did you notice the bare faced cheek off of Bennett ffs ? :blink::lol: , asking you to tone it down while the fanny freely posts deflective pish on an hourly basis ? you couldna make it up !.

We are not like most of the celtic fans, we do not crave diddy approval, most bears I know are content in the knowledge that nae one likes us and we really don't care.

You thought I was having a dig? you really are a sensitive wee soul, bless.

^ ^ ^

:bairn:lol: