Glenafton Athletic Managerial Vacancy

John stewart

• Replies 278

Only 1 thing happening if you get Oor job mate ha ha.

LADESIDE

If I ever got the ladeside job and you ever got the beith job at the same time then we would end up playing against each other in the Sunday league fourth division mate alongside outfits like the butt and Ben, RAMJAMS and the Saracen heid. :)

Yes rrg would u like to start the thread on who's the next lie manager then?

No will leave that to someone else but ffs thats shocking doing that to arthurlie IMO

Bigger budget than arthurlie , well and truely shafted them again just my opinion

Cruel world we live in rrg.

Aye but come on tae f**k. Took the arthurlie job what 2 or 3 months ago , that club were good enough to give the guy a chance at management then he leaves just like that to a club with a bigger budget.

Fair enough they were the last club he played for and will be popular with the players at glenafton but you should be treating other clubs better than that.Maybe thats just me being naive i dunno !