Heart of Midlothian v Falkirk, 24/01/2015

• Replies 400

"utterly rag dolling" you say...

8)8)8)

Obliterating.

I know a few Jambos and I wouldn't hesitate to call any of them top guys.

Then you read these wallopers on here and realise I just lucked out meeting the good ones.

Although we got a decent bit of respect from some on here for beating their team yesterday, the Jambo support isn't half rife wi arseholes.

You've been one of the few Falkirk posters attempting to give it big licks ffs and then you come out with a post like that. :lol:

I don't think any Hearts fan hasn't praised Falkirk for their performance yesterday.

Obliterating.

You've been one of the few Falkirk posters attempting to give it big licks ffs and then you come out with a post like that. :lol:

I don't think any Hearts fan hasn't praised Falkirk for their performance yesterday.

Big licks???

I've seen us beat Hearts loads and by far more buddy.

Nae biggy beating the Jambos these days sport

Big licks???

I've seen us beat Hearts loads and by far more buddy.

Nae biggy beating the Jambos these days sport

Wait, you think you've seen Falkirk beat Hearts far more times than the other way around? Well, isn't that just an utter fantasy. :lol:

Your kiddy-on rivalry with us is adorable though, don't get me wrong. ^_^

My word, diet triumphalism.

Look at the league table you utter simpleton.

Falkirk put in the performance of their season yesterday. Congratulations. Shame you're staying in the diddy division while we romp back to the big league. 8)

Wait, you think you've seen Falkirk beat Hearts far more times than the other way around? Well, isn't that just an utter fantasy. :lol:

When I said by far more I meant I'd seen Falkirk hump you before.

As for the rivalry thing???????

When I said by far more I meant I'd seen Falkirk hump you before.

As for the rivalry thing???????

Fair enough. I've seen us pump you as well.

Strangely enough, our 4-1 victory in August has arguably been our best performance of the season and I think it's fair to say yesterday was Falkirk's best performance of the season.

Funny auld game.

Look at the league table you utter simpleton.

Falkirk put in the performance of their season yesterday. Congratulations. Shame you're staying in the diddy division while we romp back to the big league. 8)

Dear god.