Motherwell vs Rangers - Playoff Final 2nd Leg

• Replies 1.6k

So much hostility on Rangers Media. However it's clear who the celebs are backing.

'Motherwell weren't a one trick pony, they weren't ten ponies. They are a whole field of ponies heading towards the Premiership.'

Stuart Baggs, The Brand

'When I was a kid, my auld man took me to Fir Park when Motherwell beat Rangers. This inspired me to form a band.'

Neil Young, founder of Crazy Horse

'I was standing two rows doon fae Neil Young in the East Stand that night with a' ma brothers. We wrote a song aboot it as well.'

Donnie Osmond, singer of Crazy Horses

'The Ibrox horsing reminded me of a scene I was in back in the 90's'

Myra, star of Myra diz Motherwell

'The Ibrox game involved tax cheats and horses; let's just say I didn't need viagra that night.'

Lester Piggott, Elderly tax cheating jockey

'

horse-haters-gonna-hate.gif

Hope Motherwell can do it (obviously) but should they be relegated them it will clearly be because 'Pearo' is a fucking atrocious nickname. Genuinely an utter disgrace

Not as bad as "Jig" for Lee McCulloch.

Absolute nonsense.

Hope Motherwell can do it (obviously) but should they be relegated them it will clearly be because 'Pearo' is a fucking atrocious nickname. Genuinely an utter disgrace

Far from the worst in Scotland

Everyone is expecting a comeback, perhaps 10 years ago with the dead club you would be nervy. But this isn't Gazza, Goram or Fat McCoist in their prime, this the The Rangers and they're shite!

Hope to f**k I haven't tempted fate.

C'mon the 'WELL!!!

Worth pointing out that I can't go today due to some gathering at my Out Laws.

robin_crying_gif_by_namgis-d5zpvrb.gif

On the plus side, if there is a genuine Motherwell fan wanting a ticket, I can get one for you (before 12pm)

I will quiz you on all things Motherwell. Don't be lying as I will know.

Worth pointing out that I can't go today due to some gathering at my Out Laws.

robin_crying_gif_by_namgis-d5zpvrb.gif

On the plus side, if there is a genuine Motherwell fan wanting a ticket, I can get one for you (before 12pm)

I will quiz you on all things Motherwell. Don't be lying as I will know.

'When I was a kid, my auld man took me to Fir Park when Motherwell beat Rangers. This inspired me to form a band.'

Derek Holland, Motherwell Supporter

I had a tenner on Motherwell to win at Ibrox at 4/1, and have a tenner on Motherwell to win both games at 11/1, and now with Mohsni looking set to play alongside Elbows, I think I'll clatter the 2/1 on offer too!

Mon the Well!