Ken Deans Posted January 22, 2022 Share Posted January 22, 2022 40 minutes ago, Walter said: If we let him go to Dundee in January then I would like to think there would be a gentleman's agreement that he would not play against us in the event that we meet in the play-offs. Dundee are not a gentlemanly club and are not known for sticking to their word. Sadly all too clear after the EMAIL fiasco. Am still bitter about all that 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bishop Briggs Posted January 22, 2022 Share Posted January 22, 2022 Mason McCready is cup-tied so McCall has signed Aaron Cervantes (19) from Sevco on a 7-day loan. It's an ideal opportunity to assess him for a possible longer stay. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DiegoDiego Posted January 22, 2022 Share Posted January 22, 2022 McCall has signed Aaron CervantesThink we're tilting at windmills there. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bishop Briggs Posted January 22, 2022 Share Posted January 22, 2022 5 minutes ago, DiegoDiego said: Think we're tilting at windmills there. A quixotic signing I would imagine. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
forameus Posted January 22, 2022 Share Posted January 22, 2022 Anyone had to deal with lost property at Firhill before? Misplaced something today, and of course offices are closed now. Nice wee message from Ian McCall before I left a message on the answerphone. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
South Lanarkshire Jag Posted January 22, 2022 Author Share Posted January 22, 2022 9 minutes ago, forameus said: Anyone had to deal with lost property at Firhill before? Misplaced something today, and of course offices are closed now. Nice wee message from Ian McCall before I left a message on the answerphone. I’m still at Firhill. Drop me a PM and I’ll see what I can do. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Jocks Chewin The Fat Posted January 22, 2022 Share Posted January 22, 2022 Dundee and Oneteaminglasgow won't be having a chug over Rudden today that is for sure! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jollyjag Posted January 22, 2022 Share Posted January 22, 2022 Thought big Mayo was immense today. HOPE WE CAh 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dougie247 Posted January 22, 2022 Share Posted January 22, 2022 Rudden honestly was our worst player today.. Bannigan came close on some occasions in the first half though 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pat Boon Posted January 22, 2022 Share Posted January 22, 2022 26 minutes ago, Jollyjag said: Thought big Mayo was immense today. HOPE WE CAh Yes he was. Also thougt Banzo had another very good game. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
oneteaminglasgow Posted January 22, 2022 Share Posted January 22, 2022 On the assumption that any appeal is unsuccessful, is Tunji’s suspension competition specific, or would he miss the Arbroath game? -1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
baba douche Posted January 22, 2022 Share Posted January 22, 2022 1 hour ago, Pat Boon said: Yes he was. Also thougt Banzo had another very good game. You are joking, aren't you? He was awful up until the sending off - which was his fault. He was better after to be fair. Our best players by far were Tiffony and Docherty. -1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jollyjag Posted January 22, 2022 Share Posted January 22, 2022 Rudden to stay till end of season is that positive -2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightmare Posted January 22, 2022 Share Posted January 22, 2022 (edited) 1 hour ago, Pat Boon said: Yes he was. Also thougt Banzo had another very good game. Bannigan’s hospital pass got Akinola sent off today. It was never a red card, but that’s another story; it was a dreadful pass. Bannigan had a poor game imo. Docherty, Mayo and Tiffoney were very good. M Edited January 22, 2022 by Nightmare 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
South Lanarkshire Jag Posted January 22, 2022 Author Share Posted January 22, 2022 43 minutes ago, oneteaminglasgow said: On the assumption that any appeal is unsuccessful, is Tunji’s suspension competition specific, or would he miss the Arbroath game? I believe it is competition specific as any red for denying an obvious goal scoring opportunity is a game ban in the next match in that competition. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Jocks Chewin The Fat Posted January 22, 2022 Share Posted January 22, 2022 1 hour ago, oneteaminglasgow said: On the assumption that any appeal is unsuccessful, is Tunji’s suspension competition specific, or would he miss the Arbroath game? What a moronic statement, it is quote obvious no? 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Jocks Chewin The Fat Posted January 22, 2022 Share Posted January 22, 2022 1 hour ago, Jollyjag said: Rudden to stay till end of season is that positive Not on his performances, he runs about a lot but does not contribute much. Would McIver really be much worse? 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Jocks Chewin The Fat Posted January 22, 2022 Share Posted January 22, 2022 (edited) 1 hour ago, Nightmare said: Bannigan’s hospital pass got Akinola sent off today. It was never a red card, but that’s another story; it was a dreadful pass. Bannigan had a poor game imo. Docherty, Mayo and Tiffoney were very good. M Totally Bannigans fault aye - eejit! No wonder you are called nightmare. Edited January 22, 2022 by Big Jocks Chewin The Fat 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightmare Posted January 22, 2022 Share Posted January 22, 2022 33 minutes ago, Big Jocks Chewin The Fat said: Totally Bannigans fault aye - eejit! No wonder you are called nightmare. I get that your act on P&B is being deliberately argumentative, but if you can’t see that it was a dreadful “pass” into a terrible area of the pitch by Bannigan, then there’s not really much else to say. And while we’re on the subject of usernames, you chose to name yourself after a dated TV skit from about 20 years ago, so wind yer neck in. 4 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
oneteaminglasgow Posted January 22, 2022 Share Posted January 22, 2022 1 hour ago, South Lanarkshire Jag said: I believe it is competition specific as any red for denying an obvious goal scoring opportunity is a game ban in the next match in that competition. Magic, cheers. Would have been a nightmare if he was missing for the Arbroath game. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...