Follow Follow Rangers. Season 2023/24

17 hours ago, Dindeleux said:

Is this Liverpool thing something you have made up as a way to have a go at the fantasist blog by that guy Phil or is he actually reporting this?

More of a piss take out of the post below...

On 8/17/2018 at 22:24, G-MAN said:

So, to get back on track. These payments Liverpool are making to Sevco, wh.....................

24 hours late with the news Bennett. Unveiled yesterday.

By the way, St Boo? Bit rich after the meltdown by your lot when McCrorie was rightly red carded[emoji23][emoji23]

Be gentle mate. He’s still on dial up interwebz

2 hours ago, Forest of Dean said:

Looks like Lafferty is finally happening. Dragged on enough :lol:

He had to do a job first which he did with aplomb.

Hopefully sorted before midnight today otherwise he can't play either leg of the UFA tie.

Aye.  With Murphy out for the season it's pretty-much a direct swap so we're where we were before Sunday's game.

On the upside, Lafferty is a divisive figure so this is a good move.  The more players we have to cause P&D seethe the better.

2 hours ago, naegoodinthedark said:

Funny that he didn’t want transferred to the new company, yet he’s just been transferred to the new company.

2 hours ago, williemillersmoustache said:

I'm sure he only signed to get his hands on the new strip. 

7 minutes ago, H Wragg said:

Should Lafferty not be getting the Naismith treatment from the Rangers fans?

What a disappointing part of the thread .  All we have reacting to The UG's signing is the the usual sort of diddy reacting in their usual sort of diddy way.

I know that The QC is on the naughty step but any chance of one of the more  imbecilic diddies adding a touch of invective?

Paging @bairney

25 minutes ago, Bairnardo said:
28 minutes ago, The_Kincardine said:
You never lettuce forget what a rocket you are.

Surprised you still romaine on this site with your history of sick and bigoted patter

Another cress-fallen diddy.  We'll get these a lot this season.