The Official Former President Trump thread

banana

Trump is saying that opinion polls showing him and his policies in a bad light are "rigged".  I would love to see one or more of the polling organisations taking him to court for defamation.

Surely court is bad idea? Fully of bloody terrorist judges?

13 minutes ago, DublinMagyar said:

Surely court is bad idea? Fully of bloody terrorist judges?

:lol:. A civil case against him after he has assumed the Presidency would be good.  He's got a few outstanding against his companies from before he got elected but a personal one would be better.

John Bercow has just opposed Trump speaking in Westminster Hall as Parliment is against "racism and sexism", and because the HoC "supports equality before the law and an independant Judiciary" [emoji4]

Got to give Bercow credit for this. He's a good speaker and it's a welcome statement from him.

The whole Twitter thing is a minter. President Bannon should stop him from using it.

If you watch the first segment on the Morning Joe website, you can see why Donald tweeted about him calling the shots at breakfast. Apparently he spends most of his time in the Whitehouse watching the news channels.

15 minutes ago, Theo Snelders said:

John Bercow has just opposed Trump speaking in Westminster Hall as Parliment is against "racism and sexism", and because the HoC "supports equality before the law and an independant Judiciary" :)

Fucking commie loving, terrorist loving leftie Bercow.  We should demand to see his birth certificate to see if he was actually born in the UK.

36 minutes ago, Theo Snelders said:

John Bercow has just opposed Trump speaking in Westminster Hall as Parliment is against "racism and sexism", and because the HoC "supports equality before the law and an independant Judiciary" :)

Aye, right, tell that tae they c**ts in the ither hoose.
They c**ts that sell their votes get a six months holiday then back tae square one.
There's one there who was the speaker when the MPs were fiddling their expenses and he gets a big pension and a seat in that hoose.
He should be in jail
There is eff-all regarding equality in Westminster.

1 minute ago, Wee Willie said:

They c**ts that sell their votes get a six months holiday then back tae square one.
There's one there who was the speaker when the MPs were fiddling their expenses and he gets a big pension and a seat in that hoose.
He should be in jail

What keyboard do you use?

44 minutes ago, Theo Snelders said:

Yup.  Trump's making this country's right wing reactionaries look eminently reasonable.  

Hard to take issue with Bercow's stance there.

6 minutes ago, Wee Willie said:

He should be in jail

Well I agree with you- I was really annoyed with the expenses scandal and all that entailed. I also don't like an unelected house of Lords.

This is about blocking Trump from speaking at Parliment though and I'm happy Bercow has done that.

7 minutes ago, Cerberus said:

Bercow welcomed the Chinese President before his address to the HoC.
Does Bercow know about China's long history of forced sex-selective abortions, human trafficking and unlawful executions?

I guess not, as such a righteous man he would have spoken up then as well.

There are only three people who have spoken to the MP's at Westminster Hall- Obama, Mandela, and Aung San Suu Kyi

Edited by Theo Snelders