The Celtic All Seasons thread

9 minutes ago, Greenlantern said:

...however you dress up this new Glaswegian entity from Govan they attract the same undesirables

No massive banners required to cover thousands of seats at Celtic Park since we were promoted. It seems as though we attract Celtic fans as well 😉

1 hour ago, Greenlantern said:

Just popped in to take credit for getting a decent amount of diddy kongs knickers absolutely frothing. 

I’d like to claim it was a Bennettesque trolling attempt, but it really wasn’t.

If you think I’m providing you perma-raging men children a PowerPoint on this you can go slap yer mama. 

I said ‘one of the biggest derbies in football’ - not watched, or global and however you dress up this new Glaswegian entity from Govan they attract the same undesirables. 

Could you maybe write in some sort of coherent language? This is the very definition of "word salad".

Just now, Greenlantern said:

Relax Martin! Maybe your mum could go through it and put some commas in it for you! 

1. My name is not Martin

2. When I just checked the online dictionary for the definition of "fud" it says "Greenlatern"

Oh, and my mum has been dead since 1990, ya fud!

15 minutes ago, Raidernation said:

1. My name is not Martin

2. When I just checked the online dictionary for the definition of "fud" it says "Greenlatern"

Oh, and my mum has been dead since 1990, ya fud!

Calm doon and have a snowball. 

4 hours ago, Drew Brees said:

He’s permanently raging 

Seriously?

I'm possibly the least "raging" person you could ever meet but bang on with your precious defensiveness. 

Must be difficult with living with skin thinner than one-ply bog roll.

2 hours ago, Raidernation said:

Seriously?

I'm possibly the least "raging" person you could ever meet but bang on with your precious defensiveness. 

Permanently 

3 hours ago, Raidernation said:

Seriously?

On 04/06/2023 at 23:48, Raidernation said:

Whit?

You seriously believe that?

Entitled scum!

Jennifer Lawrence Reaction GIF

Just been over to parkhead as my duddy son forgot to print his tickets off.

What's with all the wee guys wearing the Kamikaze style headbands? Looks a bit insensitive