Things The Lower Classes Do

8 hours ago, accies1874 said:

Referring to their girlfriend/boyfriend/wife/husband/sister/brother as "this one". See: "Don't no were ad be without this one xoxo"

Referring to something as "wee" when it isn't actually small in size whatsoever. See: "Gawn for a wee day oot wi this one xoxo"

Calling someone who enjoys the finer things in life a Tory. 

Not knowing when to use "there", "their", "they're", "seen", "saw", "done" or "did". 

Liking, retweeting or sharing "Scottish Patter" or "Scottish Twitter". 

Tagging people in Facebook comments. 

Tory ^^

7 hours ago, The_Kincardine said:

Get married at a football ground.  Sorry, Lisa & Tom.  I know you're two of our own and I hope you are having a happy life but this is just tacky.

Tom had better watch himself, Lisa looks like she could deliver a decent uppercut.

1 hour ago, Highland Capital said:

If they're from Edinburgh, absolutely despise Glasgow for no reason and vice versa.

Edinburgh people hate Glasgow because of the bigot brothers - reason enough, surely.

Glasgow people hate Edinburgh because they're jealous Glasgow isn't the capital.

10 hours ago, accies1874 said:

Referring to their girlfriend/boyfriend/wife/husband/sister/brother as "this one". See: "Don't no were ad be without this one xoxo"

Referring to something as "wee" when it isn't actually small in size whatsoever. See: "Gawn for a wee day oot wi this one xoxo"

Calling someone who enjoys the finer things in life a Tory. 

Not knowing when to use "there", "their", "they're", "seen", "saw", "done" or "did". 

Liking, retweeting or sharing "Scottish Patter" or "Scottish Twitter". 

Tagging people in Facebook comments. 

Please add Two, To, Too to the list of words they don't know how to use.

12 hours ago, The_Kincardine said:

Get married at a football ground.  Sorry, Lisa & Tom.  I know you're two of our own and I hope you are having a happy life but this is just tacky.

What an ensemble of odd shaped mutants, **** are terrifyingly ugly