2020 on P&B - Best and Worst

44 minutes ago, Crawford Bridge said:

Snifter's been inactive for a few months now.

He must be back in jail.

I'm hearing Granny Dyer has agreed to present Snifter with his award at Easter Road before the next Hibs v United match. They will then have a square go in the centre circle to pay homage to their shared forum history.

Not so insulting now, are ye punk?

Edited by Szamo's_Ammo

10 minutes ago, Szamo's_Ammo said:

I'm hearing Granny Dyer has agreed to present Snifter with his award at Easter Road before the next Hibs v United match. They will then have a square go in the centre circle to pay homage to their shared forum history.

Not so insulting now, are ye punk?

I'll twat him hard.

Private Message Madness Award 2020

Angry, threatening and abusive private messages on Pie and Bovril are something I am all too familiar with so I feel well placed to nominate a member of our online community for this prestigious accolade.

The messages are from 2019 but as they were only posted this year I believe they should qualify for the 2020 award.

Fair play to [mention=72098]Crawford Bridge[/mention] for keeping his dignity in the face of such hideous abuse and threatening behaviour.

"Any time you want to meet on a match day, I'll clean your clock."
200.gif&key=d185672f0a8a2f35cf292335d259c33d7f9a61c3a8f688190389b72eb4702864
Congratulations [mention=63968]Snifter Pee Rot[/mention]. [emoji172]

First time I’ve seen that. Extraordinary.

Just now, Bonksy+HisChristianParade said:

Is it just me who thinks neither of the participants of that PM conversation come out of it looking particularly good?

I agree 3G and phone on vibrate is odd

On 29/11/2020 at 23:12, D.A.F.C said:

Meanwhile at ibrox

i know theres a bit of recency bias to this and it hasnt got a huge flood of green coloured circles (squares?) but i really really liked this post in the midst of the Celtic fan protests

maybe not Post of the Season material but id have it nominated, definitely a frontrunner for Post of the Month imo

1 minute ago, Szamo's_Ammo said:

The Shit Flinger looking good for another nomination following his wee breakdown on the BLM thread over a poster who has them on ignore.

It's desperately sad to see.

Evil Smile GIF by memecandy

There's a few making late runs. It's like the competition to be the Christmas no. 1.

The Alternative Audit Award 2020

On 04/09/2020 at 07:16, SlipperyP said:

Got over 26,000 greens and I'm fucking raging

This is the social media "perfect example" says f**k all, sits on the fence on every opportunity, waited for "dog fights" then come in with the classic "response"  gets his likes sit back and wanks his day away, comes back and repeats.

I have more, but you have to post first, before the audit is complete .   @MixuFruit please stop.

On 04/09/2020 at 07:47, SlipperyP said:

I've not got a clue what that is,...However, you should be the first of many, not for your mental statue, just to give us a fucking rest of your mundane look at me shite.

^^^best bully tactic ever 

On 04/09/2020 at 07:51, SlipperyP said:

Naw mate just wanny be like you, walk like you, talk like you, I'm sure you can sing the rest......

As you said to me many years ago. "f**k off and never respond to me again".

On 04/09/2020 at 08:00, SlipperyP said:

Audit of MM.

Mudane Dundee baldy c**t, post one liner shite and collect a good number of greens for it. Works the backshift on his video of being an inept footballer . Never pushed in his live as the wife would smack him tae f**k.

Was ransacked of his posting duties for a few months as

C3EBBAE2-AB33-4D08-82CD-7D3014937806-222-0000002AA33CFFAB_tmp.png

getting batter by @Bigmouth Strikes Again on a daily basis.

On 04/09/2020 at 08:13, SlipperyP said:

Crying shame he even posts on here. Hated by ever employee he has ever had, however, they are the  "c**t" . 

Social distancing is not a problem for this man, and most folk give him the big swerve. This guy needs  to put done the phone and "think". Typing shite every day does not get you in the good gang. 

Last to be picked at school fitba.  Knows his friends, unfortunately, they done know him.

Favorite past time, Porn Hub "Dunfermline Girls"

On 04/09/2020 at 09:17, SlipperyP said:

Unknown poster came out the blue, starts to dicktake he knows all. In all on the politics threads, usually frows a few wee big words in his post, to make him stand out from other Hibees.

Has not been notice anywhere else so starts a thread of him being the new "wallerminter"

One to watch, may end out being a c**t, probably just loose like his paw "if his maw ever pins it down" . 

Has 3 sisters, not sure if he knows their names.

On 04/09/2020 at 09:30, SlipperyP said:

Can't find a bad word about you mate, but will try

New poster from a different era, got Dundee as his team, got Rangers wallpaper...

Eats and spews most nights take away, reason, ching don't mix.....that's why his left nostril looks like Klaty Prices areshole, 

Still looks for the good old days when his maw took him to Piper Dam and said it was "Ayr Beach"

Tips shit buskers & thinks one day he could be like them.

Dundee best poster f he could admit decking to SweepersDee da 

On 04/09/2020 at 10:12, SlipperyP said:

We know you know , we all now. Sex is on your mind most days.

Shot in the face as a young child with a tatty gun,  his mother said " he looks better than before"

Another, no, no , no ye really cant type it. Rangers dafts, posts photis of his maw tits wi the tatoo. Then said it wiz da.  c**t lucky if he knows the name of nurse giving him spoon fed.

Did we mention shite, said he clumped a shite oot his arse and throo it at team mate.  BULLSHITE no way any c**t would have you in a team.

Best bullshitter on the net, but only 5th on P&B

On 04/09/2020 at 10:42, SlipperyP said:

The quint a sensational number 1 H u N, talks walk and maybe even looks like us.

Raging c**t every other day of his life, got money through his mother.

Thinks living in Kinghts, he's the, don't know c**t in the neighborhood .

Shat himself on the first day of school, said he will never do that again, then shat himself on the bus to highschool. Mother said you will never do that again.

Tried to smoke crack once.

Wife fucks about, mostly with screwdrivers or other word (Accies fans)

On 04/09/2020 at 11:40, SlipperyP said:

Never heard of mate? Do you post on the poster post thread?

Good night 

Buddha loves a  you all.....Friday😍

Shit I forgot , C'mon Scotland, see you in the thread at 01:45

These posts speak for themselves really. Just outstanding content.

Never change, @SlipperyP. ❤

Edited by Szamo's_Ammo

45 minutes ago, Szamo's_Ammo said:

The Alternative Audit Award 2020

These posts speak for themselves really. Just outstanding content.

Never change, @SlipperyP. ❤

You missed that c**t fae the deed pool, understandable as nae c**t remembers him.
;)