What's the worst thing you've seen posted on here? (part 2)

3 hours ago, Big Bobo said:

Lets wait first to see if he admits it. 

To date, you're the only person that i've seen mention this particular topic on here Bobo. It's hard not to conclude that it's your own depraved imagination that came up with it, without further evidence... 

8 minutes ago, Miguel Sanchez said:

Rodger was either banned or asked for his account to be deleted, because it's not there any more. A shame, because he could at least take a joke and give as well as he got.

Didn't he lose a bet where he said he would stop posting if he lost?

32 minutes ago, coprolite said:

To date, you're the only person that i've seen mention this particular topic on here Bobo. It's hard not to conclude that it's your own depraved imagination that came up with it, without further evidence... 

The thread was not up for long as the mods got lots of complaints about it. 

The poster in question is BFTD.

4 minutes ago, Cosmic Joe said:

download.jpeg

Christ, I'm almost scared to ask what the multi-banned alias is citing me for.

He's got at least three accounts running on here the noo.

Just now, BFTD said:

Not to mention his numerous dotting accounts. 

1 minute ago, Cosmic Joe said:

Oh Jesus, don't. The Ever-Expanding Ignore List is pushing on three pages now.

There's so many that I can't even remember which one coined that catchphrase.

4 minutes ago, Cosmic Joe said:

download.jpeg

Not that I want to speak to a bigot like you, quite a few posters seen it and the mods most certainly did. BFTD knows he posted it.

I would not make up something as sick and twisted as that.

8 minutes ago, BFTD said:

6 minutes ago, Cosmic Joe said:

5 minutes ago, invergowrie arab said:

I'd ask which multi banned racist this is but I suspect there might only be one of them. 

I have one account on here and I don't have one racist bone in my body.

It's BFTD that has questions to answer.

8 minutes ago, Big Bobo said:

Aye, but how many have you had previously? And remember, lying makes Baby Jesus cry. 

14 minutes ago, Big Bobo said:

Sorry mate. Maybe mixing you up with someone else. As a gesture of goodwill I'll donate 20 quid to the political movement of your choice. Just name it.

19 minutes ago, invergowrie arab said:

Sorry mate. Maybe mixing you up with someone else. As a gesture of goodwill I'll donate 20 quid to the political movement of your choice. Just name it.

Maybe ask BFTD why he posted what he did.

2 hours ago, Miguel Sanchez said:

Rodger was either banned or asked for his account to be deleted, because it's not there any more. A shame, because he could at least take a joke and give as well as he got.

I liked him. Sound a few folk up but took the five heid stuff well.

Rodger was one of the great Posters imo - a very strange but funny posting style. I still see him at games from time to time but haven't spoken to him in a wee while. 

On an entirely unrelated note, the worst thing I've seen posted on here is @DeeTillEhDeh sharing years-old pictures of a teenage boy just so that he can get some upvotes on an anonymous football forum. 

My word, a lot of mental stuff on this thread. Relatively new  to the forum (2018, so not that new), didn't realise how littered with OFTW this place has been.

Did folk think P&B was a place to reveal all about their worst actions? Or were they just stupid enough to think other posters wouldn't see their behaviour as f**king mental / disturbing.

Stuff like looking up the passenger manifest of a flight (had no f**king clue that was a thing) to meet another poster and give them a present? f**king hell.

Edited by AUcal