Unpopular opinions.

As annoying as Chris Martin is (I would recommend Nitric Acid with a pH no greater than 2), it’s their “creative director and manager” who they refer to as their 5th member that should be chopped up and fed to Hector Nicol’s pigs. 

9 hours ago, Tynierose said:

I'm sure they will be gutted that a lonsdale wearing tramp didn't rate them...

What a truly desperate attempt this was last night btw. And he accuses me of scrambling for relevance. 

Just now, Tynierose said:

It's true though, haven't you got to get yourself ready for your trip to the Pilton Hilton?

Pubs in Scotland aren’t even open yet. Plus my new local is the Cuddie Brae.

1 minute ago, Tynierose said:

We will need to continue our head to head later m9, I have to get the auld yins messages.

Nos vamos mas tarde.

I expect a full written apology when you get back.

Isn't Coldplay's drummer from Kirkcaldy? Fucking wee team p***ks.

Parachutes is a fine, fine album. The best stuff they ever did though was Chris Martin and some of the cast of Game of Thrones for Comic Relief.

12 hours ago, DA Baracus said:

High heels are shit. Don't see them as being attractive and they look so uncomfortable.

100% agreed. A fucking mental invention that's somehow become the norm for women, like so many other dreadful things they put themselves through in order to avoid looking like actual human beings.

12 hours ago, DA Baracus said:

A pair of high/mid top trainers are much better looking.

What? Oh Christ, it was a trap.

I take it all back, nothing to see here, I have no association with this man.

Isn't Coldplay's drummer from Kirkcaldy? Fucking wee team p***ks.

Parachutes is a fine, fine album. The best stuff they ever did though was Chris Martin and some of the cast of Game of Thrones for Comic Relief.
No, it's the bass player.

When Coldplay first came along nearly everyone was into their first lp.
Same folk now deny ever liking them, not on here just from what I've witnessed.
If a band gets too big or they aren't conventially cool or working class then you get inverted snobbery.
Same thing is happening to lewis capaldi now.

I'm guilty of doing the same, liked parachutes then went onto hating them.

Guest JTS98
1 hour ago, Zen Archer Esq. said:

Back in the Reclaim the Rovers days there was talk about Coldplay doing a gig to raise funds for the club, I'm fucking glad this never happened.

I think I'd genuinely rather my club died.

I'm not sure I know any Coldplay songs about from that one with the pretentious lyrics I don't understand about ruling the world or something. 

Mind you the last time I bothered with the charts "Don't look back in anger" was in the top ten.

5 hours ago, NewBornBairn said:

Any food improved by dousing it in acid isn't decent food. 

Pickled beetroot on cold meat in a roll. Lovely.

Indeed you can have pickled beetroot in a crisp roll too 

Sigh. Broke a cardinal rule of mine and commented on a public page. This time the Dunfermline Press and their piece about Wetherspoons opening again, calling everyone who went there now a c**t basically.

Already two fandans replying whom seem oblivious or care not about work ethics.