Annoying things people write on Facebook

Geedub-MFC

Things are kicking off nicely on my page this morning. A lad has posted a picture of himself posing in a swimming pool which means his mother has discovered he has a tattoo. And she does NOT approve.

He's 48.

On 05/07/2019 at 13:27, Day of the Lords said:

Nursery "graduation" needs fired into the fucking sun along with P7 "proms". 'Muricanised shite.

The nursery my wean is at have refused to do a graduation because its fucking ridiculous, but parent pressure has meant they're haveong one this year. At least they've stipulated no gowns etc. 

Was expecting this thread and my Facebook feed to be full of shit about Diana as it was the anniversary of her death at the weekend.

Annoying things people didn't write on Facebook thread for this pish.  

She is back

Just a wee laugh to cheer everyone up.

If I were a human
They’d get the fire brigade
But I’m just a rose
As I’ve just said.
I cannot even talk
I do not have a brain
It’s driving me forever
Completely insane.
You know what I mean
I’ve got stuck in this fence
How can a rose like me
Be so dense.
But we still have feelings
The thorns hurt like hell
I only wanted to see something Being nosy, you can tell.
That’s why I’m stuck here
Sticking through
Haven’t a clue
What to do.
Till she came by
And took my photie
She is ever
So very dotty.
I mean, what’s the matter
Am I so
Unique, I need someone to snap
A photie on the go.