A great feeling at Cappielow..

A simple "I don't actually know." would have been better. Although that sentence pretty much sums up your entire post history.

And that list of things people were saying... the very top two actually cancels out the rest, because many of our own supporters noted that a new manager might change your away record and turn things in your favour.

But apparently you only seek out the negatives.

Why do Morton fans feel a need to gang up?

A simple "I don't actually know." would have been better. Although that sentence pretty much sums up your entire post history.

And that list of things people were saying... the very top two actually cancels out the rest, because many of our own supporters noted that a new manager might change your away record and turn things in your favour.

But apparently you only seek out the negatives.

Why do Morton fans feel a need to gang up?

Feral instinct. Deep down, they're pussycats really

We actually won the 1st Division, the season before your Galactico's achievement of getting a few points and finishing as also-rans. Nae luck.

Morton have won the First Division multiple times. Difference being, winning the First Division doesn't represent the greatest achievement in our club's history: whereas for Raith it does.

No, that would be our League Cup win against Celtic. Have Morton won the League Cup multiple times? Answer: No, they've never won it.

I'm amazed, what with Morton winning the 1st Division multiple times, that you are bothered about this seasons points total and comparing it to another seasons points total. Given that in both these seasons Morton didn't win the league. How 'diddy team' is that?

8)

Edited by Scary Bear

VT thinks Morton are the biggest club in Scotland and will provide evidence to support this notion.

In reality they are a largely bankrolled club with around 1600 average gate even when they have a good season in a league they will probably never win.

No, that would be our League Cup win against Celtic. Have Morton won the League Cup multiple times? Answer: No, they've never won it.

I'm amazed, what with Morton winning the 1st Division multiple times, that you are bothered about this seasons points total and comparing it to another seasons points total. Given that in both these seasons Morton didn't win the league. How 'diddy team' is that?

8)

Diddy cup :lol:

Have raith ever won the Scottish cup? Answer: No they haven't.

Morton beat Sevco to win the Scottish cup.

Unlucky 8)

GazFFC think's he's funny and a good troll.

In reality he's been so rattled by one Morton fan who doesn't even believe what he's saying that he's dedicated his life to spending most of it on a football forum posting about a club he's grown to hate due to this one Morton fan who doesn't believe anything he's saying.

Trollception.

VT thinks Morton are the biggest club in Scotland and will provide evidence to support this notion.

In reality they are a largely bankrolled club with around 1600 average gate even when they have a good season in a league they will probably never win.

Do you need to mention an average attendance in every post? It doesn't seem to bother us too much. We have 1,400(?) less average attendance than you and you diddies are still 18 points behind us. :lol:

Unlucky.

It wouldn't. The League Cup is as prestigious a tournament as the Ramsdens Cup. Hence why Morton don't bother about either tournament, when we have of course won the greatest prize in Scottish football. Feel free to toddle back on the thread when you've either won the real cup or at least come within 20 points of the current Morton side.

Gutted for you, again.

Diddy cup :lol:

Have raith ever won the Scottish cup? Answer: No they haven't.

Morton beat Sevco to win the Scottish cup.

Unlucky 8)

True, we haven't but then we don't think we're a big club. We also don't boast about winning cups in the mists of time. That would be fucking tragic. Imagine your club was that shit that you had to bring up a cup win from 1922. Nineteen. Twenty. Two. Tragic.

I see your more successful neighbours won the League Cup recently for the first time. They seemed happy enough. I wonder if the dwindling band of Morton fans will ever experience that.

It wouldn't. The League Cup is as prestigious a tournament as the Ramsdens Cup. Hence why Morton don't bother about either tournament, when we have of course won the greatest prize in Scottish football. Feel free to toddle back on the thread when you've either won the real cup or at least come within 20 points of the current Morton side.

Gutted for you, again.

Morton don't bother about the Scottish Cup or the First Division anymore either. You really are a bunch of trophy dodgers.

Still, you seem happy at having a few more points than Rovers. Is that the sign of a big club?

...you'll always have that great feeling though. :lol:

Edited by Scary Bear

Morton don't bother about the Scottish Cup or the First Division anymore either. You really are a bunch of trophy dodgers.

Still, you seem happy at having a few more points than Rovers. Is that the sign of a big club?

Nope, It's a sign that your club is sh*te.