Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

You should crucify your board, Greek-style, on a diagonal cross, which is why St. Andrews cross is the way it is. See how easy it is to get back to religion and flags!!:rolleyes:

Hot cross buns.

Football, religion, food, rhyming slang, current affairs, history.<_<

Ha ha. Pressed greenie instead of reply but you're worth it.

Expulsion it has to be then.

Let's get some humorous slogans going.

Can't think of any myself, sorry.:(

Oh, how about "Sevco must be expelled!"

(well , I think it's funny)

The Sevco globerotters

Some strong rumours that they will be playing their home gmes at Murray Park if season ticket sales are as bad as expected.

Would they have to bring it up to SFL standard to use it?

Can't see them having the cash to do that, although it would be hilarious if they did

In Financial Armageddon!!!!11! news, I see that Motherwell's main sponsor has just extended our deal to the end of 2013/2014. They must be utterly mad to do that in a league without Rangers - I hope Jim Traynor can get a hold of them and tell them the error of their ways before the paperwork is signed!

Aye, and yet more evidence of the financial catastrophes has just come from SFL Towers, where the Government has renewed their League Cup sponsorship for £1.7M, up from £1M.

We're doomed...

The Draw for the First Round of the Scottish Communities League Cup took place today at Ochilview Park, Stenhousemuir.

The Draw is as follows:

•Queen of the South v Alloa Athletic

•Stranraer v Livingston

•Raith Rovers v Berwick Rangers

•Peterhead v Dundee

•Stenhousemuir v Brechin City

•Montrose v Cowdenbeath

•Ayr United v Clyde

•Queen’s Park v Airdrie United

•Dumbarton v Albion Rovers

•Forfar Athletic v Partick Thistle

•Falkirk v Elgin City

•The Rangers v East Fife

•Hamilton Academical v Annan Athletic

•East Stirlingshire v Morton

•Arbroath v Stirling Albion

Umm that's a few days we've all just been treading water on here, why is there no news regarding sfl acceptance ? Time is thundering on and were no closer to a team running out the tunnel in anger

Its not that I want them to of course, I'm just amazed it's all gone so quiet out there

The drums have stopped. It's too quiet. I don't like it.

How long does it take to pull 30 baws oot o' a hat, by the way?

Edited by cyderspaceman

The Draw for the First Round of the Scottish Communities League Cup took place today at Ochilview Park, Stenhousemuir.

The Draw is as follows:

•Stranraer v Livingston

•Peterhead v Dundee•Stenhousemuir v Brechin City

•Montrose v Cowdenbeath

•Ayr United v Clyde

•Queen’s Park v Airdrie United

•Falkirk v Elgin City

•The Rangers v East Fife

Why are Dundee in the first round?

Aye, and yet more evidence of the financial catastrophes has just come from SFL Towers, where the Government has renewed their League Cup sponsorship for £1.7M, up from £1M.

We're doomed...

Bastards.

................not going to see the Fife playing those scumbags :angry:

You're going to pass up the chance to see your team win at Ibrox and probably outnumber the home fans because of your obsession with boycotts? Might as well just gie the sport up, wee man.

The Draw is as follows:

•Stranraer v Livingston

•Peterhead v Dundee

•Stenhousemuir v Brechin City

•Montrose v Cowdenbeath

•Ayr United v Clyde

•Queen's Park v Airdrie United

•Falkirk v Elgin City

•The Rangers v East Fife

Good draw, we can congratulate The Bully Wee then hand them their arse on a plate.

You're going to pass up the chance to see your team win at Ibrox and probably outnumber the home fans because of your obsession with boycotts? Might as well just gie the sport up, wee man.

Naw - they won't get a licence so we'll get a bye as they won't have appointed a Club 30 by then.

They're discussing the merits of keeping/cancelling Sky over on zRM. This fucknugget's "Location" is enough to make you ashamed to be Scottish, but he's obviously an animal lover so maybe I shouldn't be so quick to judge.

user_green.pngThe Gas Man

• Ian Durrant
  • bullet_black.pngbullet_black.pngbullet_black.pngbullet_black.pngbullet_black.pngbullet_black.pngbullet_black.pngbullet_black.pngbullet_black.png

• Group:True Blue
  • Topics:25
  • Rep:30

Posted Yesterday, 01:08 PM

AW-WATP, on 19 July 2012 - 01:02 PM, said:

I'm keeping mine! Lot more than SPL football on it!

The wee bird asked me what other things I like watching on Sky, I told her programmes like When good pets go bad and When animals attack. Which is true