Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

How're you doing Wully? Ages since you've been on The Big Thread. What's been keeping you busy?

I'm doing good ta,i don't come on here that much tbh. Im more on the SPL forum where the big boys are.

I actually think mcjobby is a total dick which makes his wealth from rangers and the seethe he has unleashed even more funny.

Were going through all the emotions too you know, laughter, more laughter, bit of pitty, realization you fkn deserve it, more laughter.

Hope your doing well life's too short :)

Nathan Oduwa offered a 3 match ban for disrespecting Alloa opponent.

Rangers new loan signing Nathan Oduwa has been offered a 3 match ban from the compliance officer today.

Alloa defender Colin Hamilton was incensed after 19-year-old Oduwa, making his Rangers debut, allegedly ripped the pish out the former Brechin ace, during Sundays match.

Despite already being hammered 5-1 at home, Hamilton thought the players rainbow flick was a step too far, and that Oduwa should be punished properly for his disgraceful antics.

An SFA source commented; Anyone who is directly involved with the act of deliberately trying to embarrass an opponent will be punished accordingly under bringing the game into disrepute laws.

If a player is going to use skill, he must do so within the laws of the game and respect opponents at all times whilst doing so.

The issue of Sporting Integrity has once again raised its ugly head, with fans questioning the legitimacy of Rangers win. Several high profile SFA members are now set to call an emergency meeting to discuss the validity of Rangers 3 points.

A well respected blogger has accused the side playing out of Ibrox of bringing the game into disrepute, having used skill they quite clearly cant afford.

Its expected that Stewart Regan will meet with chiefs over the coming days to decide whether Mark Warburtons men should be stripped of their 5 goals or not and Alloa handed a 3 nil win.

Edited by bennett

Nathan Oduwa offered a 3 match ban for disrespecting Alloa opponent.

Rangers new loan signing Nathan Oduwa has been offered a 3 match ban from the compliance officer today.

Alloa defender Colin Hamilton was incensed after 19-year-old Oduwa, making his Rangers debut, allegedly ripped the pish out the former Brechin ace, during Sundays match.

Despite already being hammered 5-1 at home, Hamilton thought the players rainbow flick was a step too far, and that Oduwa should be punished properly for his disgraceful antics.

An SFA source commented; Anyone who is directly involved with the act of deliberately trying to embarrass an opponent will be punished accordingly under bringing the game into disrepute laws.

If a player is going to use skill, he must do so within the laws of the game and respect opponents at all times whilst doing so.

The issue of Sporting Integrity has once again raised its ugly head, with fans questioning the legitimacy of Rangers win. Several high profile SFA members are now set to call an emergency meeting to discuss the validity of Rangers 3 points.

A well respected blogger has accused the side playing out of Ibrox of bringing the game into disrepute, having used skill they quite clearly cant afford.

Its expected that Stewart Regan will meet with chiefs over the coming days to decide whether Mark Warburtons men should be stripped of their 5 goals or not and Alloa handed a 3 nil win.

Oh dear. When I was a lad, playing sometime last century, if Oduwa or anybody had tried that sort of a stunt he would not have been walking for about a fortnight. Ok, I would probably have got sent off, but what's missing one game compared to about six? Also, it would have been case closed, with no ridiculous post mortems. That's the way it was in the old second division, not pretty but it worked.

That's the way it was in the old second division, not pretty but it worked.

What a shocking admission. Mind you, Scotland isn't the only place for Neanderthal footballers. Our greatest-ever showboater, The Slim Yin, got 'done' in Austria as described here by Davie Wilson:

Scroll on to 3.50 for some remarks about our game against Rapid.

Oh dear. When I was a lad, playing sometime last century, if Oduwa or anybody had tried that sort of a stunt he would not have been walking for about a fortnight. Ok, I would probably have got sent off, but what's missing one game compared to about six? Also, it would have been case closed, with no ridiculous post mortems. That's the way it was in the old second division, not pretty but it worked.

No wonder our game is going down the tubes.

Lots of things were stupid and unfair in the past though.

Fortunately, that one has changed.

Lots of things were stupid and unfair in the past though. Fortunately, that one has changed.

You'd like to think that but you'd be a fool. Plenty of "If he'd tried that when I was a player I'd have battered him" posts on the various message boards from the billy big baws.

The last time we tried to play football with the ball on the deck and quick passes was under Wee Dick. We were hated for it then and are hated for it now.

You'd like to think that but you'd be a fool. Plenty of "If he'd tried that when I was a player I'd have battered him" posts on the various message boards from the billy big baws.

The last time we tried to play football with the ball on the deck and quick passes was under Wee Dick. We were hated for it then and are hated for it now.

I'm not sure that clever, slick passing football was the reason for the hatred.

I agree that Celtic took advantage of this situation.

It's also pretty uncomplicated as to why Hibs wouldn't sell to Rangers.

1. Sulk helping us back to where we belong by weakening our nearest rivals - at zero cost to us - is something I never thought I'd live to see.

2. The wee Sulk are hate-filled bigots - no need for you to be so circumspect about nailing the reason.

Magic Hat Loyal.

1. Sulk helping us back to where we belong by weakening our nearest rivals - at zero cost to us - is something I never thought I'd live to see.

2. The wee Sulk are hate-filled bigots - no need for you to be so circumspect about nailing the reason.

Magic Hat Loyal.

Welcome back Bendy! How's yerself? We missed you.