Independence - how would you vote?

Wee Bully

Independence - how would you vote  

1,135 members have voted

• Replies 32k

Exactly Pundit.

People see this kind of attitude and are just waiting to vote for the Union.

It certainly doesn't do the Scottish Nationalists cause any favours.

Doesn't he live in England.?

Doesn't matter where he lives.

It certainly doesn't do the Scottish Nationalists cause any favours.

As opposed to being branded a "virus" or bayoneted?

How about the threat to annex Faslane? Or bomb out airports

It seems these things are overlooked by the unionists...

Anyways, you ever going to come out with benefits to Scotland remaining within he union we wouldn't get if independent?

Dear pro-independence people who genuinely want internment camps for Unionists,

You are wrong. That's bad and you should feel bad.

Signed,

Someone else who supports independence.

---------------

There we go, condemnation. Meanwhile people who are joking, based on the absolutely insane level of the discourse, well, feel free to carry on for all I care.

To anyone reading it is pretty obvious that "the pundit" is a total fud that continually swerves questions

Pointless answering back....as you get no answers!.

No time for his diet deegas pish...

Ignored!

I think we should close our borders post independence. W

If you mean me I have not mentioned it since yesterday.

Still no answer? Still waiting for 3 "truly independent" nations, and also to hear what the problem is with sending Unionists to England? What is the isssue with this last one?

Is that because you've came to the conclusion it's bullshit?

No, its because a Yes supporter told me not to mention the European Union so I will leave it at that.

One of many reasons the Yes vote must not prevail.

I would also condemn the idea of exiling "no" voters.

Well said.

As opposed to being branded a "virus" or bayoneted?

How about the threat to annex Faslane? Or bomb out airports

It seems these things are overlooked by the unionists...

Anyways, you ever going to come out with benefits to Scotland remaining within he union we wouldn't get if independent?

Dont forget the klan alba swastika

So how does this work? Is the pundit the replacement Reynard? And presumably "Mr Bairn" with his terrified world view is the replacement HB? Which I guess makes Dee Gas...err, the replacement Ad Lib?

Is this a promotion or a relegation? It feels like I've been cured of cancer, but then been raped by the surgeon.

I think we should close our borders post independence. W

Still no answer? Still waiting for 3 "truly independent" nations, and also to hear what the problem is with sending Unionists to England? What is the isssue with this last one?

Rab C,Mary Doll and the rest of the English hating separatists are going to become a laughing stock over the coming months.

To anyone reading it is pretty obvious that "the pundit" is a total fud that continually swerves questions

Pointless answering back....as you get no answers!.

No time for his diet deegas pish...

Ignored!

This Wirez chactor is a typical English hater.

A right w****r!

No, its because a Yes supporter told me not to mention the European Union so I will leave it at that.

One of many reasons the Yes vote must not prevail.

I assume you can link to the post where you were told this? Please do so.

Well said.

Obviously didn't understand the point I was making

Dont understand how you can call yourself a true scotsman/woman and be a no voter.. Scottish No Voter.. The new oxymoron

Vote yes

:lol: Oh the shame,the shame of being British!

This post here by John Lambies is just simply insulting,pathetic and an attempt at being a better Scots-person than other Scots-persons.

For those who see themselves as Scottish/British just bide your time and let your vote do your talking.

Better Together.