Let's All Laugh At Celtic Thread

This run of the mill shite are gonna trounce the league. Think about that.

Why do any of us need to think about that? For the last twenty-five years or so, only Celtic or their cosy cartel cousins across the city won the league.

Us wee diddy team fans don't give a flying fcuk. I'm looking forward to seeing what St Mirren can (or cannot!) do. I'm looking forward to games at home to Killie and Thistle, and Aberdeen always bring a good support. Maybe we'll have a wee run in the cups, maybe make top 6!

Celtic are going to win the league? Shockeroonie. Couldn't give a fcuk.

It looks like you all couldn't give a f**k in this thread :1eye

Celtic losing is actually bad for Scottish football - coefficient etc...

Sooner we get these diddy b*****ds out the top flight and the proper teams back the better.

please elaborate?

Sooner we get these diddy b*****ds out the top flight and the proper teams back the better.

Shit. Forgot about the co-efficient. No hold on, I didn't. GIRFUY Delia Smith.

Ross County, Inverness, St Mirren, Hamilton - dross.

Hearts, Hibs, Rangers, Dunfermline - proper teams.

Surely that second line of teams should be 'administration basketcase/relegated after being top of the bottom six/liquidated dead cnuts/administration basketcase proper clubs.

Just saying like.

clearly not proper teams on the pitch otherwise they'ed be in the top league.

Aye, congratulations.

They do have more money than the 11 other Clubs combined.

Gie them the Flag now

WE diddies know the score and dinnae give a f*ck.

And the other score tae .............

:lol::lol::lol::lol:FOUR WAN :lol:

Why don't you give a f**k about it?

That's my jammie troosers ruined now

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

Why don't you give a f**k about it?

If I may be so bold as to give my personal opinion here - it's not that I don't care about the co-efficient. I was cheering for Aberdeen, St Johnstone and Motherwell this week, and I was disappointed Motherwell came up short. I hope Aberdeen and St Johnstone go all the way, or as far as they can anyway.

My interest in Celtic is exactly the same as it is in The Sevco... I'm only interested in seeing them get fcuking humped.

Hope that is crystal clear for you. I don't think I've left it open to mis-interpretation.

What a fucking spangle.

I didn't even know this was on.

Nothing as unimportant (regardless of what the great unwashed will tell you) as this even registers down here in Lincolnshire.

Anyways, back on track,

^^^ thicko found

Hibs were fucking great last time they were in Europe. We should write to UEFA and ask if we can swap them in for those diddies St Johnstone.

Nothing as unimportant (regardless of what the great unwashed will tell you) as this even registers down here in Lincolnshire.

Anyways, back on track,

Indeed :lol: