Reasons to be Cheerful

I’ve heard you’re getting knocked out at the first Hearts v Pars game. 

I’ll cut off your ears so you won’t hear any more nonsense.
Can we do this after the game though, don’t want to hurt my bridie eating hands.

10 minutes ago, NJ2 said:

I’ll cut off your ears so you won’t hear any more nonsense.
Can we do this after the game though, don’t want to hurt my bridie eating hands.

My friend. I can no longer guarantee your safety. 

I’ve been in Fife for some time now, none of these pretenders have dared take a shot. I thought the old wife in the local shop might but she bottled it

49 minutes ago, Sergeant Wilson said:

It's a bit irritating if your trying g to bury a dead prostitute.

9 minutes ago, Shotgun said:

Burying them is a waste of good meat.

5 minutes ago, Sergeant Wilson said:

Obviously you don't leave them there. 

Ah, you're talking about a Polynesian style luau. Gotcha.

30 minutes ago, Granny Danger said:

A socially distanced day with the family.  Nothing like a grandchild’s laugh to lift the spirits.

Had all 6 grandkids and a niece from 8am, just all away at 8pm. I’ve been in my glory today. Sun, singing, paddling pools, barbecue and beers. No hugs, no kisses though 

13 minutes ago, keithgy said:

I am getting to spend some time with my son on sunday for the 1st time since the lockdown,he may be 28 but he will always be my wee boy.

Aye I have a 34 and 31 year old, still your bairns. A few beers with them tonight before they collected the kids. What it’s all about 

12 minutes ago, heedthebaa said:

Aye I have a 34 and 31 year old, still your bairns. A few beers with them tonight before they collected the kids. What it’s all about 

We go to the football together and it seems strange just texting each other.

Edited by keithgy

3 minutes ago, DiegoDiego said:

Government handouts now mean I've actually profited from the lockdown.

Bars have been open again for a couple of weeks but it's 2pm on a Saturday and I'm the only one on the piazza. What a ridiculous culture. IMG_20200530_135805.jpeg

Jealous as f**k. Cue someone coming on to say they'll be staying away to avoid the reek of your cigarette.

44 minutes ago, DiegoDiego said:

Government handouts now mean I've actually profited from the lockdown.

Bars have been open again for a couple of weeks but it's 2pm on a Saturday and I'm the only one on the piazza. What a ridiculous culture. IMG_20200530_135805.jpeg

Wtf is that pish you’re drinking? No wonder people are steering clear.