Crawford Baptie Posted August 25, 2013 Share Posted August 25, 2013 Emmmmmm irony coz you're badge has a steeple on it??? Just a thought.... I was meaning the connotations of the song. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RoversMad Posted August 25, 2013 Share Posted August 25, 2013 I was meaning the connotations of the song.I kind of thought that after I posted m8, the Isle of Jura is working well tonight Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crawford Baptie Posted August 25, 2013 Share Posted August 25, 2013 I kind of thought that after I posted m8, the Isle of Jura is working well tonight Nae worries. Hic hic Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cowden til i die Posted August 25, 2013 Share Posted August 25, 2013 I have to agree the 'we have a steeple', or whatever it was, is one of the more tragic football songs about. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
~~~ Posted January 12, 2014 Share Posted January 12, 2014 I think this deserves a bump Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jan Vojáček Posted January 12, 2014 Share Posted January 12, 2014 Just re-read the thread. Fantastic entertainment. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quitongo's Left Peg Posted October 15, 2015 Share Posted October 15, 2015 Bump. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jan Vojáček Posted October 15, 2015 Share Posted October 15, 2015 I'll do it for Falkirk. Hi Rob Could you email me at editor@scotzine.com so I can send the questions over please. Cheers. ahem! Shove your questions up your arse then. Still one of my all time favourite moments on here. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Back Post Misses Posted October 15, 2015 Share Posted October 15, 2015 Brilliant stuff this. First time I've seen if. Were Rob's questions surgically removed? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MarkoRaj Posted October 15, 2015 Share Posted October 15, 2015 Did smurph ever get round to doing the alloa preview? Think I'd like to read that Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Monkey Tennis Posted October 15, 2015 Share Posted October 15, 2015 Absolutely magnificent. I'd forgotten all about it. It kind of makes me want to volunteer to do the Queens report; simply so that I can later withdraw the offer, suggesting he stick it up his arse. I love it when the diddies unite in that way. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wilky1878 Posted October 15, 2015 Share Posted October 15, 2015 this is amazing. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pleslie99 Posted October 15, 2015 Share Posted October 15, 2015 Never seen this before but has brightened up my day lol Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Back Post Misses Posted October 15, 2015 Share Posted October 15, 2015 My mistake; Director of Football, knew he was some sort of Head Honcho, doesn't effect the main points in my post.The same Director of Football who commented in the Falkirk Boardroom after we were the last team to beat the original Rangers in the league cup along the lines of @I really like your young centre half. He is the sort of young Scottish player Rangers should be looking to bring through" Doh Gordon, we signed him from you 12 months ago. Murray Wallace......... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senor Bairn Posted October 16, 2015 Share Posted October 16, 2015 This is fantastic Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wullie McNaught Posted October 16, 2015 Share Posted October 16, 2015 Does scotzine still post or did he end up shooting himself in the face? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Diamond8 Posted February 12, 2016 Share Posted February 12, 2016 Hahaha just killed 10 minutes in the airport, brilliant read Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
thelocalcat Posted February 12, 2016 Share Posted February 12, 2016 10/10 would recommend to a friend Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jan Vojáček Posted February 12, 2016 Share Posted February 12, 2016 Does scotzine still post or did he end up shooting himself in the face?Only seething rants on Twitter now. Shame really.I love the fact this thread re-appears every 6 months or so. It really is tremendous reading. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted February 12, 2016 Share Posted February 12, 2016 Me and my lad just read this again. Comedy gold Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...