All things Dundee FC

19 minutes ago, Demented Zebra said:

Maybe you should wait till you win two cup final rounds no easy task. 

Like I said.

"With any luck and fingers crossed"

No assumptions made there DZ.

36 minutes ago, Demented Zebra said:

Maybe you should wait till you win two cup final rounds no easy task. 

Nope, no easy task.  That said if we can put the Maureens down into the league where they should be we will receive universal thanks from Scottish football supporters.

24 minutes ago, Twinkle said:
34 minutes ago, Bigmouth Strikes Again said:
Cannot wait until these tangerine cunters f**k it up, yet again. 

You have woke up in a terrible mood today mate

No fucking wonder.

16 hours ago, ravabelli said:

Nelms is the problem here though, after two awful appointments what’s to stop him making a third? Real catch 22,  club needs the Americans financial backing, which can’t be faulted but are they slowly killing us with kindness

Head on nail there mate :(

Thought I would do a bit of research into our record with and against 10 men since we've been promoted.

As it stands, since we have come up when we have faced 10 men we have scored 12 goals and conceded 11. 

When we have gone down to 10 men we have scored 2 goals and conceded 8.

Obviously each game needs to be taken into context but generally speaking the data suggests that we don't really take advantage of being a man-up like other teams do of us when we get someone sent off.

What did we learn? That I need to get a life.

Thank You.

42 minutes ago, Dele said:

Andy Robertson taking the piss when he's part of a team that's thrown away a 7 point lead in the EPL. :lol:

Some boy. 

Aye he’s some boy.  Dragged himself up from playing part time football to being named in the EPL team of the season.

Has played in a Champions League final and is Scotland captain.

As you say, some boy.

1 hour ago, Dele said:

Andy Robertson taking the piss when he's part of a team that's thrown away a 7 point lead in the EPL. :lol:

Some boy. 

It's not real.

I doubt he gives a single f**k about how either Dundee, or Dundee United, are doing, he spent one season at United.

58 minutes ago, Dele said:

To be honest, I thought it'd be NEFarab that would come out swinging. 

Happy enough with Danger giving us a tale of the tape. What shoe size is wee Andy? 

Don’t know, but I get the impresssion he will never be too big for his boots.

BTW you weren’t on a fishing trip, both you and I know it.  ;) 

Edited by Granny Danger

2 hours ago, Dele said:

Happy enough with Danger giving us a tale of the tape. What shoe size is wee Andy? 

Evening folks.

Dele my man, just logged in on this fine evening and read your input.

Are we back on the substantial questionable DAB IQ level thread again?

Really, in fairness, best for them not to comment at all than remove any doubt in our minds completely, lol!!!

Best regards.  

All I see is you absolutely shitting it from GMan tbh.

That is quite obviously what I’m highlighting with the final post making reference to me coming back in late April.

So G-man I’m back, if I’m resigning then in the event of Dundee staying up I assume you will offer your resignation if you go down?

PS - Turned up at my mates last night, the jakey one whose missus was selling the good Irn Bru, to discover that they had kept some cans. Had a nice cold can with a take away. Was superb.

1 hour ago, RossBFaeDundee said:

It's not real dude, no way Andy Robertson even thinks about United anymore.

whoa fella the way they go on about him...you'd think they made him the player he is today and united are the only club he ever thinks about....some united fans would like you to think that when hes up against messi etc this week he finds himself thinking about who united are gonna get tubbed fae in the play offs.