Pie and Bovril's Best and Worst Premiership Posters 2016

It's been a tough start to the season for ICT but they have the honour of kicking off P&Bs Best and Worst posters of 2016.

Despite the cup win of 2015 becoming a memory, Inverness have a great bunch of posters with some big hitters amongst their merry band. They also score pretty low on the roaster count. 

Best Posters

1A47982E-DB0C-4C01-AA51-BD0520B3D0AB-191-0000001AB9868785_tmp.png

A keenly fought contest with three posters standing out from the crowd. An honourable mention to @CityDave who has provided some sterling work in the Quirks of Scottish grounds thread. He just missed out on a podium position.

In third place was forum favourite and GN aficionado, @Bobby Skidmarks. He's had an interesting year thanks to P&B but has got on with things. Well done m9.

In second place a personal favourite of mine, @TheScarf. One of the Bois and hits the mark with his acerbic wit across the football forums. It was neck and neck with our ICT poster of the year...

Take a bow @ICT_Chris, one of the very best on this forum. A well deserved award fella. Take a bow Chris!

97715E66-C6BC-4373-9FA9-67F3845090A7-191-00000020BDE6C74F_tmp.png

Not many stray votes but honourable mentions for @Barra Jag, @alternative maryhilland @Stephen Malkmus

Congratulations Invernessians of the CT persuasion.

Next up, the ICT Roasters...

• Replies 1.2k

Worst ICT Posters

80C42E41-4B61-49DE-9AAB-17E0D3D93A40-191-000000233BCE81BF_tmp.png

Not many people singled out any ICT posters as being particularly bad. A lot of comments ranged from good guys, through too beige to all bland shite meant a much lower negative poll. Still votes were cast and we can't all be winners, can we?

In joint third place are @stonedsailor @Bobby Skidmarks and @sophia, in second another poster who finished in the best posters section, @TheScarf. Can @ICT_Chris complete the best/ worst treble?

Nah, it's that 'bell end' @IMMORTAL HOWDEN ENDER. Congratulations on being voted the worst ICT poster of 2016 7120A940-0C25-4923-B183-D67E5662B1A3-191-0000001A842CEA0F_tmp.png

Dishonourable mentions for @Stephen Malkmus, @ICTChris, @weirdcal, @Tarmo Kink, @RiG

Ffs I had an acceptance speech and everything. Even downloaded a 2iar picture.

Still, congratulations to Johndo my crown is now yours. Not Crown across the river, they are jaggy b*****ds.

3 minutes ago, Bobby Skidmarks said:

I thought you weren't going to peak early, JagFox?

Some big hitters in that Best top3. Why Scarf is 2nd worst goes to show how poor some of the posters voting are. Tap boi.

The positives votes far outweighed the negatives dished out. He can sleep easy ;)

4 hours ago, thebhoyfartinez said:

lurked a long time but thought id sign up. your far mair obsessed wi celtic and strangers than your ain team. a right weird yin if you ask me.

Tedi or 8mile?

1 minute ago, jagfox99 said:

Next up...

They beige cunters get a video? We get picture of Craig Brewster's last sexual conquest taken from miles away.

Hamilton Academical Best Posters 2016

14621D0B-9956-48A5-83F9-A43696EE9073-191-0000002CEE98240D_tmp.png

A close run thing at the top for our small but relatively well formed band of Hamilton fans.  A good bunch who seem to be more focussed on Martin Canning than dishing it out on here at times. Again there were three posters who dominated the poll. 

In third place is @accies 1874 a good poster who tries to remain positive about his club even when things aren't going great. Narrowly beating him into second place is the one and only @Scotty Tunbridge, another poster who well deserved his place on the winners' podium. 

Out in front on his own and winner of Accies best poster of 2016 is @Patrick Bateman. A long standing poster who deserves the gold medal from his peers. Take a fucking bow m74!

50B1A732-7651-4ECB-9508-FFC8676BAB27-191-0000002CACA5D956_tmp.png

@Bert Raccoon @Im_Rodger and @Todd_is_God getting honourable mentions in dispatches.

Hamilton's Worst poster 2016

The first blowout in this year's poll arrives in fine style in this category. In third place was best poster @Patrick Bateman, must have ruffled a few feathers somewhere. In second place is Brogan's right hand man, @leefy118 everybody's favourite dysfunctional stoner. However despite his best efforts he was no where near at the outright winner/ loser in this poll...

9178D917-A160-4829-A575-A3D8ECF63436-191-0000002D3E391EBA_tmp.png

Take a bow @Im_Rodger, you're Hamilton's roaster of the year. He's managed to rattle a few cages. I'm guessing these are on the politics forum as 'Tory w**k' seemed to be a running theme among the reasons given.

Lagging behind are @accies 1874and @Scotty Tunbridge Who picked up a handful of negative votes between them.

1 minute ago, jagfox99 said:

The first blowout in this year's poll arrives in fine style in this category. In third place was best poster @Patrick Bateman, must have ruffled a few feathers somewhere. In second place is Brogan's right hand man, @leefy118 everybody's favourite dysfunctional stoner. However despite his best efforts he was no where neat the outright winner/ loser in this poll...

Take a bow @Im_Rodger, you're Hamilton's roaster of the year. He's managed to rattle a few cages. I'm guessing these are on the politics forum as 'Tory w**k' seemed to be a running theme among the reasons given.

Lagging behind are @accies 1874and @Scotty Tunbridge Who picked up a handful of negative votes between them.

tory w**k sock IMO

The first blowout in this year's poll arrives in fine style in this category. In third place was best poster @Patrick Bateman, must have ruffled a few feathers somewhere. In second place is Brogan's right hand man, @leefy118 everybody's favourite dysfunctional stoner. However despite his best efforts he was no where near at the outright winner/ loser in this poll...

See your having fun this friday night[emoji322] [emoji323]

Make sure you have a nice pie at st mirren next year[emoji308]

28 minutes ago, jagfox99 said:

Hamilton Academical Best Posters 2016

14621D0B-9956-48A5-83F9-A43696EE9073-191-0000002CEE98240D_tmp.png

A close run thing at the top for our small but relatively well formed band of Hamilton fans.  A good bunch who seem to be more focussed on Martin Canning than dishing it out on here at times. Again there were three posters who dominated the poll. 

In third place is @accies 1874 a good poster who tries to remain positive about his club even when things aren't going great. Narrowly beating him into second place is the one and only @Scotty Tunbridge, another poster who well deserved his place on the winners' podium. 

Out in front on his own and winner of Accies best poster of 2016 is @Patrick Bateman. A long standing poster who deserves the gold medal from his peers. Take a fucking bow m74!

50B1A732-7651-4ECB-9508-FFC8676BAB27-191-0000002CACA5D956_tmp.png

@Bert Raccoon @Im_Rodger and @Todd_is_God getting honourable mentions in dispatches.

Well deserved and goes to show for the most part Accies fans are gid c***s.