Wee Willie Posted April 12, 2017 Share Posted April 12, 2017 How dae I join the elite club of Popular Contributors? It's on my bucket list but I cannae figure out how tae join. Is it like the masons - a handshake and a backhander. I contributed tae Divs slush fund and I was hoping for an invite but nae joy.. Surely these c**ts arenae mair popular than me Popular Contributors 1 The Grass Is Greener.2 jagfox993 Dindeleux4 Coventry Saint5 Bairnardo6 Hibeesbounce757 welshbairn8 Alan Stubbs9 RandomGuy.10 King Dom's Moustache King Dom's only got a moustache while I've got the full beard. Bairnardo & Welshbairn are only bairns while I'm whit ye wid call an elder statesman Think of me like Moses withoot the religion. So c'mon whoever is in charge. Get one o' them tae f**k, naebody will notice. I'll accept any position but numero uno would be simply the best Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rugster Posted April 12, 2017 Share Posted April 12, 2017 6 minutes ago, Wee Willie said: How dae I join the elite club of Popular Contributors? It's on my bucket list but I cannae figure out how tae join. Is it like the masons - a handshake and a backhander. I contributed tae Divs slush fund and I was hoping for an invite but nae joy.. Surely these c**ts arenae mair popular than me Popular Contributors 1 The Grass Is Greener.2 jagfox993 Dindeleux4 Coventry Saint5 Bairnardo6 Hibeesbounce757 welshbairn8 Alan Stubbs9 RandomGuy.10 King Dom's Moustache King Dom's only got a moustache while I've got the full beard. Bairnardo & Welshbairn are only bairns while I'm whit ye wid call an elder statesman Think of me like Moses withoot the religion. So c'mon whoever is in charge. Get one o' them tae f**k, naebody will notice. I'll accept any position but numero uno would be simply the best Not typing in multiple fonts would be a good start. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shandon Par Posted April 12, 2017 Share Posted April 12, 2017 7 minutes ago, Wee Willie said: How dae I join the elite club of Popular Contributors? It's on my bucket list but I cannae figure out how tae join. Is it like the masons - a handshake and a backhander. I contributed tae Divs slush fund and I was hoping for an invite but nae joy.. Surely these c**ts arenae mair popular than me Popular Contributors 1 The Grass Is Greener.2 jagfox993 Dindeleux4 Coventry Saint5 Bairnardo6 Hibeesbounce757 welshbairn8 Alan Stubbs9 RandomGuy.10 King Dom's Moustache King Dom's only got a moustache while I've got the full beard. Bairnardo & Welshbairn are only bairns while I'm whit ye wid call an elder statesman Think of me like Moses withoot the religion. So c'mon whoever is in charge. Get one o' them tae f**k, naebody will notice. I'll accept any position but numero uno would be simply the best Step 1 - scan the "scary posters" thread. Step 2 - PM the scary posters for advice on how to find all the personal info on posters 1-10 above Step 3 - Find them and kill them all. Step 4 - Repeat steps 2-3 until your name rises up the charts. HtH. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Menzel Posted April 12, 2017 Share Posted April 12, 2017 Maybe try writing a post which isn't about the SNP? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stellaboz Posted April 12, 2017 Share Posted April 12, 2017 Post a bunch of pics from the Hibs cup final last year, await the greenies. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wee Willie Posted April 12, 2017 Author Share Posted April 12, 2017 11 minutes ago, Rugster said: Not typing in multiple fonts would be a good start. No my fault, it's the way P&B sets it oot. 8 minutes ago, Shandon Par said: Step 1 - scan the "scary posters" thread. Step 2 - PM the scary posters for advice on how to find all the personal info on posters 1-10 above Step 3 - Find them and kill them all. Step 4 - Repeat steps 2-3 until your name rises up the charts. HtH. That's cool man, you wi' the CIA? 3 minutes ago, Menzel said: Maybe try writing a post which isn't about the SNP? I did - this post 2 minutes ago, Stellaboz said: Post a bunch of pics from the Hibs cup final last year, await the greenies. Whit about the St. Johnstone Cup Final - I see whit ye mean, these hibees are everywhere Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stellaboz Posted April 12, 2017 Share Posted April 12, 2017 Your patter is a fucking state, so don't even trouble yourself with trying. HTH Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Menzel Posted April 12, 2017 Share Posted April 12, 2017 4 minutes ago, Wee Willie said: Whit about the St. Johnstone Cup Final - I see whit ye mean, these hibees are everywhere Chronic. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Grass Is Greener. Posted April 12, 2017 Share Posted April 12, 2017 Is that list for the year? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boostin' Kev Posted April 12, 2017 Share Posted April 12, 2017 Supporting Hibs is an obvious start. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wee Willie Posted April 12, 2017 Author Share Posted April 12, 2017 4 minutes ago, Stellaboz said: Your patter is a fucking state, so don't even trouble yourself with trying. HTH Listen sunshine, your only a First division sub and I'm a superstar - and dinnae forget it Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bobby Skidmarks Posted April 12, 2017 Share Posted April 12, 2017 How dae I join the elite club of Popular Contributors? It's on my bucket list but I cannae figure out how tae join. Is it like the masons - a handshake and a backhander. I contributed tae Divs slush fund and I was hoping for an invite but nae joy.. Surely these c**ts arenae mair popular than mePopular Contributors 1 The Grass Is Greener.2 jagfox993 Dindeleux4 Coventry Saint5 Bairnardo6 Hibeesbounce757 welshbairn8 Alan Stubbs9 RandomGuy.10 King Dom's Moustache King Dom's only got a moustache while I've got the full beard. Bairnardo & Welshbairn are only bairns while I'm whit ye wid call an elder statesman Think of me like Moses withoot the religion. So c'mon whoever is in charge. Get one o' them tae f**k, naebody will notice. I'll accept any position but numero uno would be simply the best I think you'd be more at home with the Kincardine and Njord. Stay off the meths, kids. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
J_Stewart Posted April 12, 2017 Share Posted April 12, 2017 I fucking despise people that "type as they speak". The sure sign of a complete and utter moron who is best ignored. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Menzel Posted April 12, 2017 Share Posted April 12, 2017 At least he was mostly confined to the politics forum. Now he seems to have branched out to attention-seeking posts in GN. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DrewDon Posted April 12, 2017 Share Posted April 12, 2017 Wee Willie is the P&B poster version of Limmy's 'That Accent' Vines, except nowhere near as amusing. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stellaboz Posted April 12, 2017 Share Posted April 12, 2017 Listen sunshine, your only a First division sub and I'm a superstar - and dinnae forget it [emoji38] You keep telling yourself that, minter. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Grass Is Greener. Posted April 12, 2017 Share Posted April 12, 2017 First time I've noticed posts from this roaster. He's obviously seen a gap in the market with Grimbo gone and 14mile living the quiet life. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
welshbairn Posted April 12, 2017 Share Posted April 12, 2017 Grimbo's Scottish cousin imo. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jagfox Posted April 12, 2017 Share Posted April 12, 2017 PM me your bank details Wullie and I'll sort it out for you m9... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dee Man Posted April 12, 2017 Share Posted April 12, 2017 Who is this goon? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...