Oor Nicola Sturgeon thread.

Pearbuyerbell

4 minutes ago, Bodie said:

What does that have to do with Sturgeon ?

It means people can marry the wrong person. Are the SNP fanboys always so touchy on here when it comes to wee Nippy? 

3 minutes ago, PHM said:

It means people can marry the wrong person. Are the SNP fanboys always so touchy on here when it comes to wee Nippy? 

Why do you think she married the wrong person ?

I'm neither an SNP fan boy or voter btw.

4 hours ago, Suspect Device said:

Yet more baldism on this forum. Are we the last unprotected minority?

Bald lives matter.  Bald pride. Etc.

Bald people have earned society's scorn and ridicule, by being catastrophic frauds across every form of leadership. 

55 minutes ago, PHM said:

"Sock puppet" are you 12? No doubt another handwringer who can't handle a different point of view. 

You haven't actually managed to express a point of view yet. Maybe you should try it, see how it goes?

57 minutes ago, PHM said:

"Sock puppet" are you 12? No doubt another handwringer who can't handle a different point of view. 

You accuse him of being 12 whilst coming out with the "Wee Nippy" patter and peddling nonsense from the Scottish(!) Daily Express moonhowler columns .

Aye nae bother....... 

35 minutes ago, PHM said:

This is like being attacked by a group of wet lettuce leaves. What a horrid bunch.☹️

Yeah, you've fucked this I'm afraid mate. I'm sure your next effort will be much better.

5 hours ago, PHM said:

Wee Nippy and her fake husband are up to no good. I'm looking forward to it all falling apart. 

"fake husband"

4 hours ago, PHM said:

Elton John married a female in the 80s. Just saying.

Why would you choose to be "just saying" this on a thread about Nicola Sturgeon?

2 hours ago, PHM said:

It's not nudge nudge wink wink. Elton John married a female. Fact.

Is Elton John relevant to your views on Nicola Sturgeon?

2 hours ago, PHM said:

People can indeed marry the wrong person - 1 in 3 marriages ends in separation. Are all these husbands "fake"?

You've come strolling in here to slyly (well ... not very) question Nicola Sturgeon's sexuality and then completely shat the bed.  No worries though, everyone saw it. 

35 minutes ago, HTG said:

"fake husband"

Why would you choose to be "just saying" this on a thread about Nicola Sturgeon?

Is Elton John relevant to your views on Nicola Sturgeon?

People can indeed marry the wrong person - 1 in 3 marriages ends in separation. Are all these husbands "fake"?

You've come strolling in here to slyly (well ... not very) question Nicola Sturgeon's sexuality and then completely shat the bed.  No worries though, everyone saw it. 

Aw diddums. Are you going to cry?

The results of the 2019 General Election.

MP's returned to parliament as follows;

SNP - 48

Tories - 6

Labour - 1

And if there was a general election tomorrow the results would much the same regardles of all the anti SNP propaganda.

Fact is that the vote for teh SNP will be the same or higher as voters see the SNP as the vehicle for Independence.

The more shite that is thrown the more votes.

Don't forget the young who were just too young last time will be voting next time and their vote is known to be Independence.