• Replies 14.6k

Top Posters In This Topic

• SandyCromarty

• RiG

• TheScarf

• PB1994

As much as I want them below county, I in no way want caley to be down at league 1 level.

Hopefully this gives the opportunity to get rid of the deadwood and start again. Caley have been run into the ground by egos for too many years now. 

27 minutes ago, Jives Miguel said:

Evening lads 

GIQEs15XUAAbfaR.thumb.jpeg.fee79f11bd6387a8d92294d67395eaed.jpeg

The funny thing is, there’s probably more than a 50% chance that we win our appeal to the Scottish Government and the worlds most important battery storage facility is built, giving us fifty squillion to spend on part time players in League One.

1 minute ago, ICTChris said:

The funny thing is, there’s probably more than a 50% chance that we win our appeal to the Scottish Government and the worlds most important battery storage facility is built, giving us fifty squillion to spend on ex Rangers players 

FTFY 

Ross Tokley, Jim Calder, Iain Stewart, Charlie Christie, Barry Wilson, Mike Noble your boys took a hell of a beating!! Steve Patterson, John Robertson are you watching are you watching? 

Scott Gardiner, Duncan Ferguson your boys took a hell of a beating😂😂😂

7 minutes ago, ICTChris said:

The funny thing is, there’s probably more than a 50% chance that we win our appeal to the Scottish Government and the worlds most important battery storage facility is built, giving us fifty squillion to spend on part time players in League One.

The firm who were going to buy it pulled out of the deal because our idiot board riled up the Council too much

My predictions for what happens now:

Ferguson leaves, taking with him the second best defensive record in the league.

Scott Gardiner leaves, but it isn’t announced.

Club appoints someone internal, like Ryan Esson. Maybe Charlie Christie.

We don’t go part-time but instead have a squad of a core of full-time players with youth players supplementing them.

1 minute ago, ICTChris said:

My predictions for what happens now:

Ferguson leaves, taking with him the second best defensive record in the league.

Scott Gardiner leaves, but it isn’t announced.

Club appoints someone internal, like Ryan Esson. Maybe Charlie Christie.

We don’t go part-time but instead have a squad of a core of full-time players with youth players supplementing them.

Imagine this. A wee village team still in the Premier league and you lot doon in league 1 oof sair yin 🤣🤣