Venti Posted August 9, 2018 Share Posted August 9, 2018 30 minutes ago, hellbhoy said: And then a little bit of this later after a few. Then this when they get pumped oot. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KnightswoodBear Posted August 9, 2018 Author Share Posted August 9, 2018 Just now, Forest of Dean said: Only dominant in the 2nd half. They kept the ball well in the first half and created some decent chances. We looked shaky after they scored. I'd have to see that incident to know whether to blame Morelos or Candieas more. My instinct is that Candieas deserves the blame as the more experienced player. Early days but this is true. Coulibaly only on loan though. If we don't have an option to buy on Coulibaly, I'll literally kill myself. After carving his name into my chest. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jimmy boo Posted August 9, 2018 Share Posted August 9, 2018 What did you say Joey? How'd that work out for you? I'm flying out to Maribor on Wednesday to see my team take a two goal lead away. Remind me who you are playing on Thursday? naecunt Of course you are[emoji15] 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pittsburgh phil Posted August 9, 2018 Share Posted August 9, 2018 The wee headline pic on BBC Sport website looks like Morelos is having a right good feel of Tavernier's junk as they celebrate wildly. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Forest of Dean Posted August 9, 2018 Share Posted August 9, 2018 2 minutes ago, KnightswoodBear said: If we don't have an option to buy on Coulibaly, I'll literally kill myself. After carving his name into my chest. Aye he looks exactly the kind of player we need to be buying and giving a 4 year contract too. No idea if we have a buy option. Loads of "ITK" attention seekers seem to think so but that means sweet FA. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KnightswoodBear Posted August 9, 2018 Author Share Posted August 9, 2018 Just now, pittsburgh phil said: The wee headline pic on BBC Sport website looks like Morelos is having a right good feel of Tavernier's junk as they celebrate wildly. Jammy b*****d. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Forest of Dean Posted August 9, 2018 Share Posted August 9, 2018 1 minute ago, jimmy boo said: Of course you are Actually flying to Venice Treviso on the Weds night then driving to Maribor the next day. In London for work in morning so doing Stansted to Treviso at like half 5ish 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Melanius Mullarkay Posted August 9, 2018 Share Posted August 9, 2018 2 minutes ago, Forest of Dean said: Actually flying to Venice Treviso on the Weds night then driving to Maribor the next day. In London for work in morning so doing Stansted to Treviso at like half 5ish 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hellbhoy Posted August 9, 2018 Share Posted August 9, 2018 3 minutes ago, Forest of Dean said: Actually flying to Venice Treviso on the Weds night then driving to Maribor the next day. In London for work in morning so doing Stansted to Treviso at like half 5ish Aye sure ye are Tedi. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
xj2011 Posted August 9, 2018 Share Posted August 9, 2018 55 minutes ago, KnightswoodBear said: I like this for alderan reasons 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RedRob72 Posted August 9, 2018 Share Posted August 9, 2018 Some amount of beelin again on here, we must be doing something right. Things are lookin up! Decent result tonight, would have snapped that up if offered, and something to protect going into the 2nd leg. Mon The Gers! 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Forest of Dean Posted August 9, 2018 Share Posted August 9, 2018 1 minute ago, ali_91 said: Even if this wasn’t complete fantasy, who wants to be surrounded by right wing, racist, baldy morons for three days? Absolutely nae c**t. Fair amount of seethe from the diddies the night 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hellbhoy Posted August 9, 2018 Share Posted August 9, 2018 13 minutes ago, Forest of Dean said: Fair amount of boasting n bragging from the bloo diddies the night 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bennett Posted August 9, 2018 Share Posted August 9, 2018 We sevco'd them back to the stone age..... Hopefully we grab an early goal over there, Maribor are a decent team and aren't out of this. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
davied85 Posted August 9, 2018 Share Posted August 9, 2018 Thought tav was outstanding tonight,coulibally n morelos brilliant tae. Ibrox bouncing for the first time in ages,great night.roll in Sunday. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Kincardine Posted August 9, 2018 Share Posted August 9, 2018 54 minutes ago, Forest of Dean said: Fair amount of seethe from the diddies the night 'Beeling' seems the most apt word. Hope you enjoy your trip to Slovenia, buddy. Who'd you pick as your MotM tonight? I thought Morelos was a right handful. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Henrik's tongue Posted August 9, 2018 Share Posted August 9, 2018 1 hour ago, bennett said: We sevco'd them back to the stone age..... Hopefully we grab an early goal over there, Maribor are a decent team and aren't out of this. You going, ben? 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Marshmallo Posted August 10, 2018 Share Posted August 10, 2018 7 hours ago, bennett said: We sevco'd them back to the stone age..... Hopefully we grab an early goal over there, Maribor are a decent team and aren't out of this. Stunning insight as always. -2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jacksgranda Posted August 10, 2018 Share Posted August 10, 2018 7 hours ago, Henrik's tongue said: You going, ben? Did you mean to Slovenia, or did you mean further into his "apartment"? 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Forest of Dean Posted August 10, 2018 Share Posted August 10, 2018 8 hours ago, The_Kincardine said: Who'd you pick as your MotM tonight? I thought Morelos was a right handful. It's definitely between Tavernier, Morelos and Coulibaly. I'd agree with the official MOTM and say Morelos. Just a total handful for their defenders the whole game. Tavernier's two defensive blocks in the 1st half were also absolutely huge for us. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...