Celtic v Raith Rovers

2 minutes ago, Enigma said:

Oh I don't know, we might just sell him for a profit. Hopefully get a good sell-on clause too.

In all seriousness the only way he can continue to play football is to do so abroad where, although the back story will be known, there won't be quite the same backlash Raith Rovers got. 

2 hours ago, Scary Bear said:

Another 2-1 away win would be excellent. How did McCulloch not get sent off in that game?

Dale Carrick played 70 minutes over 2 games for the Rovers and looked a prospect until that c**t resorted to GBH.

1 minute ago, Specky Ginger said:

I think you can park at the Forge shopping centre.

Street parking generally means paying some gadgie to look after / not damage your car.

"watch yer car fur ye mister?"

"naw son, nae need I've got a big dug in the car"

"Aye Mister, but Kin it pit fires out though?"

32 minutes ago, Scottydog said:

"watch yer car fur ye mister?"

"naw son, nae need I've got a big dug in the car"

"Aye Mister, but Kin it pit fires out though?"

Alternative ending - “can it blow up tyres?”

I went to a Celtic v Braga Champs League qualifier back in 2010. I have a pal who is a Celtic fan. I don’t have leanings. Anyway, he parked his pricey motor in a side street and paid the aforementioned weans and it was all good.

1 hour ago, Scary Bear said:

Alternative ending - “can it blow up tyres?”

I went to a Celtic v Braga Champs League qualifier back in 2010. I have a pal who is a Celtic fan. I don’t have leanings. Anyway, he parked his pricey motor in a side street and paid the aforementioned weans and it was all good.

What's the going rate to look after a motor these days?

Playing Gullan up front on his own is a hilariously bad call. He can't hold the ball up and this is the sort of game where there will be a lot of desperate clearances and long balls. The ball is going to be coming right back at us when we clear it as a result. 

We are going to get utterly pumped. 

Edited by Michael W